Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Very nice for the price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Clean comfortable bed in a classic motel. Quiet, breakfast ok, vintage tv...
4 out of 5
by laurence from France

Bon hôtel pour un passage de 2-3 nuits

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel sympathique ,petite piscine pour la détente. Café et the toujours disponible , réfrigérateur et micro-onde dans la chambre . Personnel à l'écoute . Breakfast simple mais suffisant.
4 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Basic place to stay at a very reasonable price for Moab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dortmund

Gutes Budget-Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis im sonst eher teuren Moab. Hier und da etwas veraltet und nicht so komfortabel, z.B. eher dürftiges Frühstück, aber dafür sehr engagiertes Personal und hoher Sauberkeitsstandard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ba-Wü

Einfach perfekt

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: nein
Location: in Moab. Optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Arches NP und Canyonlands
wunderschönes Zimmer, unfassbar sauber. Ein echtes kleines Juwel. Nah zu den Parks Arches und Canyonlands.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved Arches

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, cool, quiet room? But do not eat next door unless you like tasteless,blah really cheap Mexican food. Big disappointment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Arches NP

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Very friendly staff. Air conditioner had a hard time with the 100 degree temperatures.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Eagle Mountain, UT

Great little place to stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a few days' get-away and stayed at this little gem of a motel. It was convenient to everything, and the office staff was able to give us good tips on great places to dine. The room was so clean and comfortable. The toilet area of the bathroom was a bit cozy, but everything else was just great! Loved the shower! We will tell our friends about this motel and for sure stay here again. The price was great and the room was so much nicer than most budget motels. We, like most others that come to Moab, didn't come there to hang out in our room all day, but when evening came and it was time for a comfortable night, this was a great little place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

작은 배려가 감동으로ᆢ

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
언어를 묻기에 코리언이라하니 한국말로적힌 안내장을줘서 영어를 잘못하는 저로선 인상적이었고 그배려가 기억에 남네요