Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Definitely only for cheap short stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018
PRO: Check in was the usual, friendly enough. Maintained hot shower. Lobby coffee and hot water until 10pm. CON: Room smelled bad, seem to be coming from carpet. Really bad whenever you enter or go to tie shoes. Shower curtain had similar stink. No coffee maker, wait until 7am to go to lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Inca Inn, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Our guests usually rave about our cleanliness. I will look into this and we appreciate the heads up. We do have coffee makers available at the front desk as well. On your next trip, we would happily grind up some Starbucks coffee for you to enjoy in the earlier morning hours, just ask!. We look forward to changing your mind about us on a future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good location, clean rooms.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The rooms are clean and well kept every day, the staff is friendly and helpful. We were there in the fall so the pool was closed. The breakfast selection included their tasty home baked bread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by Kaycee, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our cleanliness and friendliness. We hope to see you again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodland hills

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Very nice motel. Very good breakfast. The staff was wonderful. Location was very close to arches natl park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Kaycee, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again next time!
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Happy to Say my room was 5 star clean!!! Look forward to return here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Inca Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "5 Star" cleanliness rating! We appreciate the feedback!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Thanks for the "4 out of 5" stars! We appreciate your feedback Thomas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Great place in Moab for the price- super friendly front desk staff, rooms were clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Inca Inn, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you loved our budget mindedness, cleanliness and friendliness! We hope to see you again-ness :)
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gudrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxene

Cute Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Such a cute and decent place for the price.