Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altenburg

Empfehlenswertes Motel als Alternative zu Moab

Posted May 9, 2016
Das Motel präsentiert sich in total renovierten Zustand. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber. Die Betten ok. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war für US Verhältnisse überdurchschnittlich. Der Kaffee hatte die Bezeichnung Kaffee verdient. Er war ausgezeichnet. Ein Hallenbad gehört ebenfalls zur Ausstattung. Parkplätze sind genügend vorhanden. Vom Motel nach Moab und weiter zum Arches NP fährt man eine Stunde. Zu den Needles und zum östlichen Eingang des NP Canyonlands ist es wesentlich kürzer. So bietet dieses Motel auch eine gute Möglichkeit, die überteuerten Übernachtungspreise von Moab zu umgehen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gypsum, Colorado

Nicest in town of Monticello

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Cons: breakfast, beds softer and pool and hot tub warmer.
The beds were firmer than I like them. The pool was waaaaay too cold and the hot tub was not hot enough. The rooms were comfortable, we had a view of the exterior roof and air conditioner, but we were only there to sleep for one night, so I didn't care too much about that. Some of the items at the continental breakfast were not the freshest and according to my husband the waffles were not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Plan to go somewhere else for breakfast unless you like only carbs! Beautiful lobby and pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice, just as described

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The hotel was just as described online. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and helpful. The layout of the hotel was great, the office and pool area are up front and the rooms are separated to the back; making it a little more quiet. We could hear some of the other rooms but not enough to wake a normal sleeper up; so definitely not a complaint from me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: It was all very pleasant.
Location: It was close to Arches National Park, Dead Horse Point, hiking and biking areas. It was three blocks from the Monticello LDS Temple.
Kind friendly staff, delightful swimming pool and hot tub, surrounded by beautiful live plants. There was new carpet throughout the entire motel. Delicious breakfast and clean eating area. We had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel in a lovely town

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Very happy with our stay. Nice breakfast! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice travel stop

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Good-sized room, big bathroom, very clean.
We didn't stay long, but appreciated the clean, large room and comfortable beds. The pool looks very nice and we wished we had time for a swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, pool, breakfast, staff very nice and h

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: We went for a Desert Race, it was nice place to stay
It was great, comfortable, nice place to stay, we will come back
4 out of 5
by John from Salt Lake City

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was great- clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The neighborhood was completely dead- no restaurants, shopping, things to see, etc. Nice place to stop on your way somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was no frills but very comfortable. It had a great indoor pool and good complimentary breakfast.