Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel in a lovely town

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Very happy with our stay. Nice breakfast! Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice travel stop

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Good-sized room, big bathroom, very clean.
We didn't stay long, but appreciated the clean, large room and comfortable beds. The pool looks very nice and we wished we had time for a swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, pool, breakfast, staff very nice and h

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: Not that I can think of
Location: We went for a Desert Race, it was nice place to stay
It was great, comfortable, nice place to stay, we will come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Salt Lake City

Very nice place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was great- clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The neighborhood was completely dead- no restaurants, shopping, things to see, etc. Nice place to stop on your way somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was no frills but very comfortable. It had a great indoor pool and good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay from Salt Lake

Nice respite

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a late arrival and the night staff was very helpful and courteous. Nice room and hotel, was quiet and peaceful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Москва

Отличный отель рядом с долиной монументов!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель с лучшим в городе бассейном. Номера просторные, мы останавливались втроем и нам всем все понравилось. Завтрак был до 9 утра, мы опоздали ипритом в 09:15, были очень благодарны, что нам накрыли и дали позавтракать.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was comfortable and convenient. Nice pool. Restaurant nearby. Nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels