Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

visit for melon days

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: is getting run down
Location: we went to Goblin Valley which was only about 1/2 hour away.
My visit was nice. The room was clean and comfortable, even though it was a little run down. I appreciated the discount I received for eating at West Winds and purchasing gas at the Sinclair station. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Old and Run down Knight Inn Hotel in Richfield Ut.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: One, provide for paid service. Two, Fix the WIFI, TV and Remote. Three, put refrigators in the rooms. Four, Make the front entrance smoke free
Location: No comment
I booked and paid for a king size bed. Upon arrival, I learned that my king size bed had been given away. After complaining, the hotel clerk told me to take it up with Expedia. In addition, the hotel did not have the advertised aminities, such as an in room refrigerator. The WIFI did not work, the TV was old and analog and the remote control did not work. Furthermore, the front lobby and front entrance reeked of employee smoking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The motel was clean and gave me what I needed...a quiet place to sleep while on the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Apologies for my negative review:

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Cheap, and comfortable
Cons: Cigarette smell overall
My negative review about abrasive receptionist and mold in the bathroom ceiling was intended for the Knights Inn, in Colorado Springs. My apologies to this hotel, as it we had a pleasant stay. Busy as it is a truck stop, nice restaurant next door. Clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room already booked.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff person was very accomodating with replacement room. First floor near the back exit for convenience to step out and smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Receptionist spoke too fast and was abbrasive.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Loud patrons..overwhelmed receptionist. Bathroom had mold on ceiling in the shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We arrived after 10pm and were checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and neat. Next to hotel though were people doing drugs according to my nephew so when we left at 5:30 the next morning we left together.
2 out of 5
by Justin from Payson, ut

Run down

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
This place needs some work. Hall carpet is in bad shape. The bed was comfortable enough, but everything was old and wore out. Bathroom sink faucet had holes all in it from corrosion, no sink stop, toilet seat about fell off when i sat on it, huge bump on the 1980s linoleum floor, shower faucet was broke and i had no hot water (it was a hot 108 degree day so i was ok with the cold shower). I am surprised the managers wouldn't make small, inexpensive investments to make the place nicer.
5 out of 5
by Noelia from San Francisco

Comfortable and easy location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in, staff was very nice and professional. It was a nice place to be at after a very, very long drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet so dirty, feet were black! Front desk people not friendly.