Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: non ideale,ma la qualità dell'hotel fa dimenticare la posizione
una buona struttura e una buona camera ampia con letti comodi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I've had quieter rooms, but noise level from traffic isn't bad. Other than that, everything else looks good, room is clean and comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

visit for melon days

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: is getting run down
Location: we went to Goblin Valley which was only about 1/2 hour away.
My visit was nice. The room was clean and comfortable, even though it was a little run down. I appreciated the discount I received for eating at West Winds and purchasing gas at the Sinclair station. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Old and Run down Knight Inn Hotel in Richfield Ut.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: One, provide for paid service. Two, Fix the WIFI, TV and Remote. Three, put refrigators in the rooms. Four, Make the front entrance smoke free
Location: No comment
I booked and paid for a king size bed. Upon arrival, I learned that my king size bed had been given away. After complaining, the hotel clerk told me to take it up with Expedia. In addition, the hotel did not have the advertised aminities, such as an in room refrigerator. The WIFI did not work, the TV was old and analog and the remote control did not work. Furthermore, the front lobby and front entrance reeked of employee smoking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The motel was clean and gave me what I needed...a quiet place to sleep while on the road.
3 out of 5
by James

Nothing special.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Basic place to catch some sleep while in area checking out near-bye National and Utah State Parks. Nothing bad, nothing special. Decent family restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Apologies for my negative review:

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Cheap, and comfortable
Cons: Cigarette smell overall
My negative review about abrasive receptionist and mold in the bathroom ceiling was intended for the Knights Inn, in Colorado Springs. My apologies to this hotel, as it we had a pleasant stay. Busy as it is a truck stop, nice restaurant next door. Clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room already booked.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Staff person was very accomodating with replacement room. First floor near the back exit for convenience to step out and smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Receptionist spoke too fast and was abbrasive.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Loud patrons..overwhelmed receptionist. Bathroom had mold on ceiling in the shower