Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite

Posted Jul 1, 2016
We arrived after 10pm and were checked in quickly. Hotel was comfortable and neat. Next to hotel though were people doing drugs according to my nephew so when we left at 5:30 the next morning we left together.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Better than nothing

Posted May 22, 2016
Thin walls, could hear everything from your neighbors. AC was questionable, couldn't get room conformable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: The bonuses with this hotel were the discounts at the restaurant and gas station near by.
Cons: Carpet in hallway needs to be replaced. Possible tripping hazard.
Location: Location was good, within walking distance to a good restaurant, liquor store, and gift shop.
Parking was adequate for hauling a trailer. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Don from Sacramento

Quiet hotel in small town.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet; near southern Utah National Parks. Discount offered at restaurant next door to hotel guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Spring Break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
A great hotel close to restaurants in town. A great place to stay to do the activities in and around Green River. Comfortable beds and roomy. Very clean rooms. Hotel staff very friendly and hopefully. Guided us to the people who could tell us the best places to visit in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Decent mid-level hotel, Old school Tube TV.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Cons: WiFi & TV set
Location: No idea, could not figure that out, possibly proximity to Moab.
Every night I had to have the key reprogrammed because it didn't work. WiFi was iffy. Rooms were clean and well maintained. TV was old school tube TV, but all channels were letterboxed, ugh. Staff was friendly. Restaurant next door was decent, and gas station next to that carried way more than your typical quick stop store. Not real close to Moab (45 minute drive) but the alternative was Moab Under Canvas (which was not at all adequate). Overall was acceptable with no real complaints.
2 out of 5
by Nick

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Motel 6 across street is cheaper
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Günstiges Hotel in der Nähe des Arches NP

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: die Nähe zum Arches NP
Cons: nein
Location: Besuch de Arches NP
Ein Restaurant zum Frühstücken und Abendessen befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel. Die Anfahrt zum Arches NP ist relativ kurz.