Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Older but clean and comfy

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Obviously an older hotel but it was clean and comfortable. I just stopped for a night while on the road and for the money it was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO BREAKFAST - ad says has - BAD odor - run down

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
OLD and well worn out "divey" place. Unpleasant odor in hall and our room - carpets rotted and torn in halls - room clean but wife got bitten on head and face (did not see bed bugs but suspect them - may have been a stray from a prior guest as I did not see any; I do know what to look for) - a/c was a bit noisy but worked OK. They supposedly had breakfast there so we paid $10 more than another motel for the breakfast which, they DID NOT HAVE. I would not stay there again, instead I'd opt for one of the motels to the EAST from there - all newer and clean looking. The staff and manager were very nice and pleasant. Beds and towels were clean and in good shape. Room was clean and large but had a chemical odor. Restroom well stocked and clean as well. Shower and bathtub in fair shape and very clean. Just an older building in need of major updates!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
For a location along I-70 with lots of traffic, this hotel needs serious updates. Not a good value for the price. It was a quiet place and the hotel service personal were friendly. But this hotel needs lots of repairs and the lobby needs a good cleaning. We only stayed here because one of us was sick at the time and couldn't camp out nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I've had quieter rooms, but noise level from traffic isn't bad. Other than that, everything else looks good, room is clean and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel stinks, quite literally it smells.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

visit for melon days

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: is getting run down
Location: we went to Goblin Valley which was only about 1/2 hour away.
My visit was nice. The room was clean and comfortable, even though it was a little run down. I appreciated the discount I received for eating at West Winds and purchasing gas at the Sinclair station. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Green River, UT

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The check in and other talks with the desk were very good, nice staff. The room was very large, with a desk, table and 2 chairs, and a relaxing stuffed chair. The bathroom was fine. The only issue we had was very weak Wi-Fi. Didn't update our smart phones or work with our computer for anything but very simple e-mail with no attachments. Lucked into the yearly melon festival, parade, fair in city square. Very unexpected and nice as was the restaurant next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Old and Run down Knight Inn Hotel in Richfield Ut.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like about this hotel
Cons: One, provide for paid service. Two, Fix the WIFI, TV and Remote. Three, put refrigators in the rooms. Four, Make the front entrance smoke free
Location: No comment
I booked and paid for a king size bed. Upon arrival, I learned that my king size bed had been given away. After complaining, the hotel clerk told me to take it up with Expedia. In addition, the hotel did not have the advertised aminities, such as an in room refrigerator. The WIFI did not work, the TV was old and analog and the remote control did not work. Furthermore, the front lobby and front entrance reeked of employee smoking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Horrible smelly musky hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Well we stayed here on our drive to Colorado..had no idea what a old hotel it was..it smelled old and musky..I was afraid to get underneath the covers..so I had to use a bath towel..we had a non smoking room..the whole place smelled of cigarettes..a ucky area..never again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dated, but comfortable and clean.