Ratings based on 790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
I asked for a quiet clean room and said I had no pets. I placed in rooms with freeway noise and pet oder . It took three room changes to get what i asked for. Warning: The first two floors are for pet owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Good hotel in the middle of Moab

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast with several options. Room was spacious, clean and modern looking. Very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, will stay again

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Front desk is slow for both check in and out. The hotel is good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice place to stay for Arches

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This was exactly what we expected from a La Quinta Inn: typical room, clean and comfortable, reasonably modern. Outdoor pool, closed in the winter. Small but decent gym. Average Continental breakfast food selection. Only a few minutes drive to Arches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to national parks

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Good free breakfast. On the main road HW191, close to arch national park and othe state/national parks. Many different kinds of restaurants near by. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice. Good value. Very good overall. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel with good location

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room. Very good location as it is close to the tourist attractions and restaurants. Ample parking space. Good breakfast. Staff courteous but not very friendly and helpful when we were making inquiries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was large and clean. There was a nice pool and hot tub. They had a yard with a big wooden play set and a small fenced in off-leash area for dogs. It was a great place and exceeded my expectations based on the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellence from Staff