Ratings based on 1,116 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Handy spot, near Arches National Park.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Staff and was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was edible. Certainly handy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Everything was well taken care of. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Front desk very helpful and friendly! Met all expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thanks for the great feedback! I will share this with my front desk team so they know we've got another satisfied guest. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your stay, and we definitely hope to see you again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good location, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta. Nice size room, good breakfast each morning, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and the whole team looks forward to seeing you again next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Overall a nice experience for me at this motel. I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thanks for the feedback. It's good to hear we were able to make a memorable impact on you during your stay, and we certainly look forward to the next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW LA

Great location, close to all the things to do.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly, areas clean, pool shaded in the evening.
Location: Good food, excursions and adventures aplenty, close to National Parks.
Lots to do in the area, staff was very helpful with information, and helping book excursions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello BayouFrank, and thank you for the thoughtful review! It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff work hard to make sure our guests feel at home during their visit. I'll pass this on to our staff heads so they know to keep up the great work! Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good place to stay in moab, a little noisy but confortable. Need to work on the checkin/out process with the team
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello Jads, and thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. I appreciate the feedback, and will share this with our desk staff to make sure check-in and check-out remains a breeze! Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
Location: Near to Arhches National Park
Nice hotel close to Arches National Park. Comfortable beds and nice fitness room. Breakfast could be improved upon in variety and quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for the great feedback! I'm glad you were able to relax and enjoy our amenities - The beds are brand new pillow tops. I will keep your constructive feedback of our breakfast menu in mind when we go over our menu next. We are always trying to keep our breakfast flavors fresh! Thank you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Excellent hotel with a great staff and good free breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thanks for taking the time to leave a review with us. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay! I'll share your words with our staff so they know we've got another happy customer. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Easy check in and very nice front desk help on phone and at arrival Easy access and parking Pet friendly is a bonus for those without options for pet care Breakfast buffet could use more flavor in the cooked items all else were the standard options and fine Room was in great shape and no complaints on amenities or quality of furnishings and bed comfort was good