Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nearby food choices, close to Arches Park
Cons: interesting smell in lobby and elevator area
Location: Arches National Park, Blu Pig BBQ
Great food choices in walking distance. Loved the outdoor pool and hot tub. Private area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste-Julie, Canada

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Parfait pour profiter des superbes parcs nationaux de Arches et de Canyonlands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel seemed to have been remodeled recently and was much nicer than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff at any hotel that I have ever stayed

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great hotel, incredible staff, pristine facility , nice breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Excellent location and value.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, location.
Cons: In room safes would enhance the experience. Give greater than 10% discount for Blu Pig Restaurant.
Location: Within easy driving distance to Arches and all the attractions. Can walk to restaurants.
Usually stay at Hampton when visiting Moab but they were booked up so reserved La Quinta instead for our 2 night stay. We have no pets so saw when they were pet friendly had some qualms that were quickly dispelled on arrival. Staff is super friendly, our spacious 3rd floor room was very clean, breakfast very good, and more restaurants in walking distance than Hampton. Rates were very good so highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Best Stay in Moab!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Recently renovated; rooms, bath, bedding and all accessories look brand new. Hotel staff is very nice. Also "extremely" pet friendly!! ZERO (0) PET FEE'S!! You won't find that anywhere else in Moab. ** Traveler's Tip - STAY AWAY FROM THE PANCAKE HAUS DOWN THE STREET!! Just plain awful! Service, food, everything - just awful. It is located .5 miles north of the La Quanta adjacent to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great experience. Good location. Friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

La Quinta in Moab

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was ready before 6:00 AM. Pet friendly and has a pool. Front desk gave us dinner coupon for the Blu Pig, which is across the parking lot, and has excellent BBQ and live music.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I would definitely recommend you to stay at La Quinta in Moab. It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, OH

Visit to Arches Natl. Park

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Nice clean, spacious room. Good breakfast options. Nice clean outdoor pool. Convenient to Arches and Canyonland Natioan Parks. Many dining options.