Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Nice hotel close to National parks

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast.Staff recommended places to eat.Room was clean and location good for visiting Arches and Canyonlands National Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We are constantly trying to keep our breakfast menu fresh, and glad you enjoyed it! We hope to see you again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice rooms, breakfast, and staff. A bit of a plumbing issue throughout the building. Staff was helpful, but admitted that the water pressure was too low to accommodate the number of toilets in the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us! I am glad you found the room and breakfast to be enjoyable, and we hope to see you again next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast!
Location: It is on the south end of Moab. You can walk to the Moab Brewery. There is a grocery store across the street.
Great staff. I liked being on the south end of Moab. Quiet. Clean room. Comfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave such nice feedback about your recent stay! We work hard to have the friendliest faces, and the freshest breakfast menu! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to everything

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel close to arches and canyonlands. Bbq restaurant called blue pig next door has great bbq. Shopping close by also bike paths.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Mitchell W., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your recent stay. Reviews mean a lot to us here, and help us improve different facets of our location. Scores like this tells me that we are meeting our guests very high expectations and are always a thrill to read!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was clean & spacious. Staffs are friendly. Breakfast has a lot of selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Mitchell, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I am glad you enjoyed our facility. Moab is usually quite a drive to get to, and a friendly face makes the hotel process much easier for a guest to finally relax! We hope to see you again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Moab bien situé

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cons: Le petit déjeuner
Prix de la chambre un peu cher par rapport aux prestations et la qualité de l'hotel Hotel correct pour une étape d'une seule nuit
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Mitchell, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for your recent stay with us. We are always looking on where we can improve guest's stays with us. Moab is definitely an expensive town, but we try to stay very competitively priced with other locations. I appreciate your review and do hope you'll stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: nearby food choices, close to Arches Park
Cons: interesting smell in lobby and elevator area
Location: Arches National Park, Blu Pig BBQ
Great food choices in walking distance. Loved the outdoor pool and hot tub. Private area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste-Julie, Canada

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Parfait pour profiter des superbes parcs nationaux de Arches et de Canyonlands.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel seemed to have been remodeled recently and was much nicer than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest staff at any hotel that I have ever stayed

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great hotel, incredible staff, pristine facility , nice breakfast