Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, United States of America

Comfortable, clean, small TV, poor Wifi

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Center of Moab, walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops.
Basic amenities, hot tub was closed for the winter, had small fridge and microwave, comfortable bed, efficient a/c & heat, cheap lighting, small TV, Wifi was intermittent and sometimes slow, especially at night. We stayed in the ground floor and constantly heard footsteps above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price and great room.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The most quiet heater I have ever been around. The only way I knew it was running, was feeling the air move.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel good value for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable Bed good staff close to arches national park and Canyonlands national park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. My only negative comment would be that they need to freshen the shower curtains more often. Ours stunk badly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy n cute

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool was great. Warm water n fun slide for my kids. They r 9 and 6.
Cons: Love the hotel . I have nothing I don't like here. Friendly staff. Should offer breakfast but no big deal. Tons of restaurants near by
Location: Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a good value. It is an older Motel with some recent updates. The rooms were clean but did have a certain tacky 1980's feel to them and are a bit dark. The new table and chairs in the room are actually meant to be outdoor patio furniture. There are some great restaurants right across the street. We stayed during a busy weekend and I felt got a good deal. So for the price, the location and the rooms we were pleased.