Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Exceptional, new clean and at a great location

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This property is a beauty (we stayed at the Bella vista) - beds are super comfortable kitchen and the entire condo is modern spacious with super cool amenities; big screen tv in every room direct tv and music through ceiling speakers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc ca

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very awesome stay. Everything is well organized. It is a very good option for families. Close to city market, so you can buy food to cook. Kitchen utensils are provided. About 10 min drive to arches national park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations close to main attractions

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Close to main street and it was very modern with all the comforts we needed to make our stay enjoyable.
Moab Flats exceed our expectations. The one bedroom flat had everything we needed; it was very clean and modern!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Small, home-like apt that was cozy and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Ground floor apartment, charming decor, very guest friendly. Nice kitchen, two baths, excellent beds. Close enough to Moab city center. Quiet area.
Cons: In bathroom off bedroom, owner needs to replace shower head with one with an adjustable neck. Small stall, sprayed me straight in the face/head.
Location: Moab is a great location, so much to do. We hiked in Arches, took a Hummer trip in Hell's Revenge, wild flowers were in bloom, friendly people.
We came to see and experience Moab, Utah. We recommend Quesadilla Mobilla food truck and Fiesta Mexicana for fabulous food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Comfy for families

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortable with plenty of room for our party of 8. Full kitchen and 2 baths were very convenient. Pool was nice, even in cool windy weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Water

Very Nice

Posted Mar 7, 2016
So clean and simple, just what we needed for an overnight stay at such an affordable price for a party of 8
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Phoenix

Perfect home away from home

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We met some family friends for a quick weekend at the Arches National Park. Moab Lodging Vacation Rentals was the perfect place for us to spend the weekend and catch up with friends. The house was the perfect size with room for the kids to run and play while the grownup talked and conversed. Thank you for the great service, we will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Layton utah

Nice place

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Good place to stay in moab. Only gripe was lack of a burger flipper type spatula. Place is spacious nicely furnished. Attached garage is key for gear.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Ogden, Utah

Moab rocks!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great and being within walking distance of downtown shops and dining was awesome. Hot tub was cold Saturday night after a long bike ride so that was disappointing! WE both have bruises on our chins from bumping into the bed frame that sticks out but other than that a great stay. Nice to have washer/dryer, dishwasher, oven/stove, microwave, and fridge. Nice condo!
5 out of 5
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels