Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank You!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Hotel is conveniently located to shopping and dining, rooms are simple but clean, and staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Great hotel for the National Parks

Posted Jun 7, 2018
We Stayed over Memorial Day weekend and despite being full the hotel provided everything we needed with courtesy and friendliness. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Crystal , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your kind words! We hope to see you again when in Moab. Crystal Sims Moab Valley Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Moab

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Very beautiful area, but hotels in Moab are expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Moab is indeed a pricey place to stay but thanks for choosing Moab Valley Inn for your accommodations while in our lovely little town!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Very nice, nice staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. And thanks again for the compliments! I will pass them on to our staff. Crystal Sims Moab Valley Inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2018 by Crystal, Hotel Management
Thank You!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aspen, CO

Posted May 13, 2018
Great location. Easy walk to lots of restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Okay hotel but not the best

Posted May 11, 2018
The hotel was mostly clean but there was hair in our bathroom. The shower head was placed at 4'5'' or so; very low. The bed was VERY hard. It was okay but not our favorite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Very responsive and pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted May 7, 2018
Very good option while visiting Arches and Canyonlands