Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Pool can be used year round.
Newly remodel and very clean. Beds are very comfortable. The location is great, walking distance to dining and shopping. Breakfast was okay. Would probably stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice pool area, quiet rooms.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Much nicer than the mid-range national brand hotels without breaking the bank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We really like staying at this hotel. Staff is great, rooms are clean, beds are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for the price

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Maintenance in rooms, bathroom door adjusted
Location: Offroad exploring, close to many resturaunts, new dinosaur museum
Clean room, friendly helpful staff. Few minor items, bathroom door in room, would not open all the way, as it drug across the tile. Few minor spots of damage on the ceiling. Presidents day weekend, continental breakfast ran out of items quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLORADO

Great Hotel , Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: It was in the middle of a remodel, and I was lucky enough to receive a new room. Quite spacious, great colors, to make your stay more pleasant.
Cons: Nothing that I noticed
Location: All of the bicycle rentals, jeep rentals, and four wheel drive vehicles near by. The river rafts places were a short distance away,
Hotel is located near everything, eating places, recreation suppliers, supermarkets, fast food, gas stations, and the heart of the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time in Moab. Arches National Park is something everyone needs to see. Moab is a bit run down. It reminded me of a poor version of Jackson Hole, WY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean and a solid 3 star hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was great for all the sites we wanted to see. It was a 10 minute drive from Arches National Park and 30 min from Canyonlands. The hotel was inexpensive and right in town close to several restaurants. The service was decent and the rooms were clean. Slightly outdated but the price was right for what we were looking for. Would probably stay somewhere else next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it is good. But the sound-proof condition is poor for our room. I could clearly people next door talking and even snoring during the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent place to stay in Moab

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast isn't great. Guests need to be reminded about quiet hours. Hotel was full on a holiday weekend but kids running and loud conversations in th
Location: Arches, Canyonlands, local shops and resaturants, natural wonders abound!
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable room. Exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for family on a budget

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel for the price. Hot tub and pool were great for the kids and the breakfast was good too. Definitely staying here again of we go to Moab.