Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, could use a few improvements

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was comfortable but the AC was set very cold when we walked in, the hairdryer did not work until we reset the outlet and we did not like that the bed didn't have a fitted sheet but had this weird bed pad instead, however the bed was very comfortable, the inn was quiet. The room could have used a painting or some sort of room decor above the wall as the walls were fairly plain. The staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast was so-so. Would stay again with hopes that the room wasn't ice cold and that we had a fitted sheet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and recovery from (dirty) outdoor experien

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Staff was great and helpful. Biggest social was in laundry room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Expensive for what it is. Just an ok place to stay. Nothing great to report.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Clean and comfortable hotel with shaded pool

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Amenities and location
Location: Canyonland and the arches...
A really nice hotel perfect after a long, tiring hiking expedition in the canyons. Close to nice restaurants and has a perfect view of the mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice hotel for the price. Walls were a little thin, I could hear a couple next to use talking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel was clean, upscale, and inexpensive. Thought it was a little odd the fridge was in the bathroom...next to a bathroom phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice stay

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Location, size of room
Cons: More selections at breakfast
Location: Downtown Moab, shopping, dining. Close to Arches NP
The inn is located in downtown Moab, within walking distance of several restaurants and shops. It is very large! I used the laundry and it was easily located and easy to use. The rooms were of good size and the AC worked awesome, which is important during a Moab summer! My son loved the pool, and the grounds were well maintained. The only problem was the breakfast wasn't much of a breakfast. It may have been for a good reason, but I don't know. They did have a ton of waffle makers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Okay hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Room nice but a little cramped. Remodeled hotel. Breakfast okay but in a conference room-seemed a little weird.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Ok

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel is just fine. I think the price is expensive for this kind of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice hotel and beautiful rooms. Staff friendly free breakfast