Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut.

Nice hotel in the middle of town.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, and we liked the pool and spa.
Location: Central to Moab. Worlds of things to do.
Had stayed there 17 years ago. Fond memories. Wasn't disappointed on my return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B Minneapolis

Walked everywhere

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We walked to restaurants and grocery stores! We enjoyed the pool and renovated room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Don't have paperwork for proof, but we thought we had booked room at a lower rate than the actual charge. I threw away the paperwork upon our arrival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I liked the indoor-outdoor pool, so one can sit poolside without being in direct sunlight. This is great for the hot summer months.
Location: Moab is fabulous for outdoor activities like hiking and biking . The scenery is incredible.
This hotel did not work with my schedule. I was glad to be able to get some hard boiled eggs (protein) at 6 AM, as I left shortly after that to hike before the August sun heated the day. However, I was back to my room by about 1 PM to shower and rest a bit. On two out of three days, the room had not been serviced by 1 PM. I left again by 2:30 or 3, but the room was never serviced. I had left a "please make up the room" sign at 6 AM, which was seen by hotel staff as both days my used towels were gone. So someone entered the room and removed towels, but did not replace them, empty trash, make the bed, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Sweet Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The beds were comfortable, rooms were clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean, comfortable great breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The ACT could have worked better, luckily it was cool at night and the windows opened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ottimo posto per soggiorno a Moab. Classico motel stile US con buona posizione un po' fuori dal centro, parcheggio ,buona colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Great location to city center and arches

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Comfortable room and grocery market is just crossed the road. Good hotel to take a rest after long trail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torrance , CA.

clean hotel , nice amenities

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: the proximity to restaurants , room cleanliness , friendly staff.
Cons: perhaps a few more items in the continental breakfast.
Location: situated near the national parks , close to eateries and shopping.
We stayed four days in Moab and visited several of the nearby national parks , we hiked , rafted and biked the hotel room was a welcome site whenever we returned the room was clean and the hotel had a nice pool and spa . the breakfast had a good selection for carb loading .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Location: So much to do in Moab, from national parks to off-roading and rafting. Great place!
The hotel's not right in the middle of town, but close enough to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The check-in clerk was super friendly and the breakfast offerings kept everyone happy.