Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel was clean & comfortable. Only downfall was other guests letting their doors slam in the early morning hours. Great hot tub & pool. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Room way too small

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Would have been great except for the room we had.
Cons: Don't put more that one person into room 110.
We were assigned a room that should never have been used for anything other than one person. It was so small we had to move the desk chair to get to the other side of them bed. We were constantly tripping over each other and our luggage. When we left we saw many rooms that were of adequate size. I do not understand why we were jammed into this room when it was obvious we could have had a larger one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and hotel seemed updated. The room was large and the pool was nice for our kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

The staff made the difference ...

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and the hotel was close to good restaurants
Cons: The "free" breakfast-- it really was awful.
Location: The Blu Pig -- fabulous BBQ
When I checked in I was provided a room that was closets to the highway, under the stairs from the back entrance -- unbelievably noisy. The front desk staff - Lincoln -- took extra and effort to move me to a quieter room. Thanks to him, the stay was very pleasant and very comfortable. The "free" breakfast was not worth the effort though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Basic, efficient hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, decent location
Cons: The breakfast location and set up should be significantly improved.
Location: Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park
It is a functional place to stay but without particular charm. Breakfast in the conference room is about as basic as you can get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Overpriced.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We were in town just for a day hike. The hotel was clean and well appointed but way overpriced. Live and learn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Arches NP

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Clean, laundry facilities, great location
Cons: The hot and cold water knobs on the sinks were reversed. Very confusing and inconvenient.
Location: Canyonlands and Arches National Parks are close and accessible.
Stayed here two nights and it was very convenient to the Arches and Canyonlands. Moab is a great town with lots of shops, gallery, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel! Nice pool and hot tub. Clean and well maintained! Great breakfast too! Walking distance to great eating and shopping!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for your star review.