Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We have stayed in this hotel before BUT this room

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: I think the location is convenient.
Cons: Maintenance and attention to detail.
Location: Arches.
Have stayed here before BUT the room we were in, #105, was in GRIM shape and was surprised. The carpet had 3 spots that required repair, the bed had a base apron that was torn, the bathroom door jam was rubbed of paint, the bathroom wall paper was messed up, the lamp fixtures had a layer of dust on them, and at the pool the handrails into the pool are loose and in the ceiling area a large piece of tile is missing. Overall, I'd have to say that the place has deteriorated since our last stay. Again, very surprised since before it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Quality Suites-Moab

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: parking, cleanliness, room was quiet.
Location: We were there for ATVing. Beautiful trails!
Overall nice stay-even though the power to the entire town was off from 4:30AM until 10:00AM one morning. The staff had muffins, pastries, cereal in the breakfast area. No coffee, oj, etc due to no electricity. This was not the fault of the hotel! We were pleased to be able to have something before leaving on our ATV excursion. There was plenty of parking for our trucks/trailers, room was clean and spacious. We'd stay here again even though the hotel is not close to downtown. We did walk across the street for dinner one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but very loud

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The room was spacious and clean but we could hear everything and everyone; including the people walking or talking in the hallway, upstairs, and next door. If someone used their bathroom in a room nearby it made a loud noise until the water turned off. Even their TVs. When we woke up the power was out, turns out the entire town lost power. It would have been nice if the hotel would have let us know, we found out from other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Beutiful Lobby

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Super clean...spacious room...great breakfast! Elevator to second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: Right in Moab; very close to Arches
Comfortable; could use some updating; good breakfast; disliked the "air freshener" smell throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold showers for $199 a night

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: The rooms could use renovating/modernizing.
Unless you like cold showers, make sure you take your shower early, as the hotel's hot water heater does not have sufficient capacity for the number of guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Terrible pool and pool area

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Room was fine.
Cons: Pool, as above.
Location: Arches & Canyonlands NPs
Pool and area was filthy, had a peculiar smell, in very poor repair, and dark. I wrote a letter of complaint to your corporate HQ about this. It was particularly important because we had a grandson with a broken leg who would have been able to enjoy a clean and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbellsville, KY

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel was great! Very clean with a great staff. There was lots to choose from for breakfast from cereal to scrambled eggs and sausage. They have a large indoor pool that our grandson loved with a hot tub for us to enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from switzerland

Room was Nice, but had to clean it!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The room and location.
Cons: Cleaning!
Someone before us spilled food and I had to wash carpet and armchair. Also remote for TV was missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice hotel close to restaurants and grocery

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The rooms were clean and the beds were comfy. The small fridge and microwave in the room was nice to have. Our son enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The location was great. It was within walking distance to a small grocery store and one of the breweries.