Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We have stayed in this hotel before BUT this room

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: I think the location is convenient.
Cons: Maintenance and attention to detail.
Location: Arches.
Have stayed here before BUT the room we were in, #105, was in GRIM shape and was surprised. The carpet had 3 spots that required repair, the bed had a base apron that was torn, the bathroom door jam was rubbed of paint, the bathroom wall paper was messed up, the lamp fixtures had a layer of dust on them, and at the pool the handrails into the pool are loose and in the ceiling area a large piece of tile is missing. Overall, I'd have to say that the place has deteriorated since our last stay. Again, very surprised since before it was fine.
4 out of 5
by ry6ft10

Passing Through moab

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Stayed one night. The room was bigger than expected. Used the hide-a-bed and slept well. Good breakfast. Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Quality Suites-Moab

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: parking, cleanliness, room was quiet.
Location: We were there for ATVing. Beautiful trails!
Overall nice stay-even though the power to the entire town was off from 4:30AM until 10:00AM one morning. The staff had muffins, pastries, cereal in the breakfast area. No coffee, oj, etc due to no electricity. This was not the fault of the hotel! We were pleased to be able to have something before leaving on our ATV excursion. There was plenty of parking for our trucks/trailers, room was clean and spacious. We'd stay here again even though the hotel is not close to downtown. We did walk across the street for dinner one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but very loud

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The room was spacious and clean but we could hear everything and everyone; including the people walking or talking in the hallway, upstairs, and next door. If someone used their bathroom in a room nearby it made a loud noise until the water turned off. Even their TVs. When we woke up the power was out, turns out the entire town lost power. It would have been nice if the hotel would have let us know, we found out from other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Beutiful Lobby

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Super clean...spacious room...great breakfast! Elevator to second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: Right in Moab; very close to Arches
Comfortable; could use some updating; good breakfast; disliked the "air freshener" smell throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold showers for $199 a night

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Cons: The rooms could use renovating/modernizing.
Unless you like cold showers, make sure you take your shower early, as the hotel's hot water heater does not have sufficient capacity for the number of guests.
5 out of 5

Moab utah trip

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Loved this hotel. Was a little worried at first because it was the only hotel in the moab area that had a vacancy. We were pleasantly surprised. This hotel had everything we needed. Clean overall, the only complaint was that it was a little musty smelling when we first came in but used a little febreeze and it was fine. Staff were very friendly and the hotel was very quite. Breakfast every morning at 630. Eggs could have been better but the coffee was wonderful! Wide variety of breakfast choices. Quality suites Moab was a great choice! Would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by WiliKili

Awesome trip at Moab

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed a place to stay overnight at Moab during a trip to the Arches National Park. Quality Suites was great. It's close to the park and near all that Moab offers to travelers, such as groceries, gas stations and restaurants. It's not the Hilton, but it certainly served its purpose. The finishes in the hotels are dated, but who cares?? It was comfortable. Had free wifi, breakfast and parking and, the price is right! Can't beat that!
4 out of 5
by Lloyd N.

Try using the correct pictures

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
All the photos are of the comfort suites, not the Quality suites. Otherwise fine. Would have rather jumped into the outside pool, but that wasn't there.