Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. There was plenty of space. The hotel was clean. I liked the laminate floors instead of carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great place for the price!!!!!!!!! Moab is amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Appleton

Great value and location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly efficient staff, pleasant room, nice lobby. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The rooms are a little small.
Location: Close to Canyonlands and The Arches National Parks. Just off Main St with several excellent restaurants and other shopping.
This is a very nice hotel, right off of the main street in Moab. The room was clean and new looking, with nice touches like a small closet, and a desk and chair. Cute basket in the bathroom to hold the amenities. Newer wall hung flar screen TV. There is no carpeting in the room, which found unusual but not unpleasant. It is hardwood-looking laminate. We stayed 2 nights and were very comfortable. There is no breakfast, but still a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel is located just off the main street in the middle of Moab. Many restaurants within walking distance. Our room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Located right downtown with many choices for dining and shopping
Very clean and comfortable spacious rooms. Loved that the room had hardwood floors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great place to stay on a tour of nearby national parks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okrug Gornji, United States of America

Near Arches national park entrance

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good location,easy and big parking,near Arches National park entrance,10 minutes drive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The housekeeping staff were awesome.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Convenient to Main street Moab and yet quiet. Within two blocks excellent restaurants.
Although the room which was comfy had a bar for food, etc and a great fridge, etc. No dishes. I understand why. As it is an extended stay, which presumably means bringing your own bowls etc. Just a heads up on that. The lighting a little odd. Very bright over the beds. No comfy chairs to sit in. Still we were good with it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Chambre propre et mignonne. Équipements neufs. Prix raisonnable pour Moab.
Cons: Chambre très petite. "Grand " lit petit ! Pas de petit déjeuner sur place et pas de café dans la chambre (café tiède au lobby ). Pas de laverie. Accueil irrégulier. Certaines personnes très accueillantes une autre désagréable.
Location: Bon emplacement au centre de Moab.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

avg hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Moab, National parks, river rafting, hiking, bicycling, ATV and Jeep trails. Moab Giants dinosaur.
Room was layout was nice & as described. Floor was not carpet but understandable because of all the outdoor desert activities and potential for tracked in sand & mud. But, floor had not been mopped since last guest. Long black hairs on towels and in shower. Something orange on bottom of tub, did not look like cleaned. Overall, it made me wonder if there were clean sheets on beds. I would not recommend.