Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was clean and quiet. There was a very big flat screen TV. The main problem with the room was the lack of lighting. There were no lights at all by the bed and the two overhead lights were inadequate. The hot tub was big and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. There was plenty of space. The hotel was clean. I liked the laminate floors instead of carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Great place for the price!!!!!!!!! Moab is amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton

Great value and location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly efficient staff, pleasant room, nice lobby. Easy walk to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The rooms are a little small.
Location: Close to Canyonlands and The Arches National Parks. Just off Main St with several excellent restaurants and other shopping.
This is a very nice hotel, right off of the main street in Moab. The room was clean and new looking, with nice touches like a small closet, and a desk and chair. Cute basket in the bathroom to hold the amenities. Newer wall hung flar screen TV. There is no carpeting in the room, which found unusual but not unpleasant. It is hardwood-looking laminate. We stayed 2 nights and were very comfortable. There is no breakfast, but still a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't recommend this hotel for more than 1 person.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved (and paid for) a queen room, but the bed we ended up with was a double, in a teeny, tiny room. We could barely walk past each other without running in to furniture. When we talked to the front desk about it, they said they only had queen beds, and they were all 66" wide. We slept on a queen bed for the first 4 years of our marriage, and that hotel bed was NOT a queen. I don't care what they say. It was NOT 66" wide either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
great downtown location, just off of main street about half a block. Easy walk to everything in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel is located just off the main street in the middle of Moab. Many restaurants within walking distance. Our room was good.