Ratings based on 1,013 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in Moab

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Location, hotel staff, and the hot tub.
Cons: Smelled like cigarettes in our room, it's a little outdated and small.
Location: National Parks, shopping, tourist things.
This hotel was nice. The room was a little small, smelling faintly like cigarettes, and the decor was outdated. However, the room was comfortable, in close proximity to many shops and restaurants, and the hotel staff were really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Comfortable Room

Posted May 25, 2017
We enjoyed the extra space and used the kitchenette to make breakfast. The room was quiet and very clean. Great downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet

Posted May 23, 2017
Clean, great location. The front desk person seemed rather bored, but other than that, a good place. Beds were comfortable with large slim tv's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Easy stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to shopping and dinning. Also close to outdoor recreation.
Cons: A little more soundproofing between rooms.
Location: Shopping, dinning, and ATV rentals.
Nice room on 3rd floor was clean and comfortable. Was able to walk to rent ATV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
A great stay if your visiting Arches National Park. Clean, comfortable and close to the Park. A direct route from the hotel. Did not have to go far or get onto any highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Perfect place to stay if you want to go to both national parks near by, Arches and Canyonland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to down town. Easy to walk to cute shops.

Posted May 19, 2017
Hotel was close to Arches park. Common area was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
The room was a bit small, and the facilities were old. The price seemed not reasonable considering breakfast was not included and the bottles of drinking water were not provided in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Central IL

In Moab and close to Arches

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, lobby which have it a lodge feel.
Cons: Sheer curtains, in addition to the room darkening ones, would allow privacy as well as some sunshine on a cold day.
Location: Very close to Arches Nat. Park, which is spectacular. We enjoyed an exciting off road hummer tour. Read Horse State Park and Canyonlands are nearby.
We booked 2 rooms for us and family, including 5-yr old. It was unusually cold outside. But see still enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. Rooms were small, but we'll arranged with good storage. Location was great. We walked to nearby restaurants and enjoyed our meals. We hope to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go there

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Filthy beds, small room and no breakfast. I don't want to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Rafael Reyes G.M., Hotel Management
Considering we received no complaint and we Never have offered Breakfast, Nor do we advertise it. We would prefer you book elsewhere.