Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, United States of America

Comfortable, clean, small TV, poor Wifi

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Center of Moab, walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops.
Basic amenities, hot tub was closed for the winter, had small fridge and microwave, comfortable bed, efficient a/c & heat, cheap lighting, small TV, Wifi was intermittent and sometimes slow, especially at night. We stayed in the ground floor and constantly heard footsteps above.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy n cute

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool was great. Warm water n fun slide for my kids. They r 9 and 6.
Cons: Love the hotel . I have nothing I don't like here. Friendly staff. Should offer breakfast but no big deal. Tons of restaurants near by
Location: Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very adequate hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Update rooms. Beds are comfortable.in the middle of town,and close to Arches and Canyonlands.
Location: See above answer.
Very adequate hotel. Rooms clean, could use updating. Staff very friendly and professional except one person at front desk. She was not rude, but not friendly or especially professional. No name available. Very good location for visits to both Arches and Canyonlands parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

The room was clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I found everything sufficient and about right for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hottub aan de weg.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Zwembad, kamer, locatie
Cons: a/c unit, communicatie
Dit hotel heeft een leuk zwembad met hottub. Voor onze dochter geweldig, maar ook voor ons, wel klein, maar het was ook niet druk. koffie en sappen af te halen bij de bar. Kamers ok. Personeel wel erg kortaf , of van weinig woorden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Good Value, Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very large, comfortable beds, great location, close to Arches National Park. Pity no breakfast offered. Free wifi. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Melody from New York

Very special swimming pool

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely well located with a beautiful salt-water pool. Several interesting restaurants in the immediate area, and very close to some beautiful red-rock formations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha,ne

Terrible customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Booked a night here during busy time of summer. Had some scheduling details that needed review/change and it was nearly impossible to find someone who was willing to help and able to make a decision. Didn't seem to give a hoot about customer service. Would definitely stay away from this location and this brand for their disregard for even minimal customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Personnellement pas sympathique Pas de wifi Pas de petit déjeuner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We do have wifi for free available for free to all the rooms on property