Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, United States of America

Comfortable, clean, small TV, poor Wifi

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Center of Moab, walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops.
Basic amenities, hot tub was closed for the winter, had small fridge and microwave, comfortable bed, efficient a/c & heat, cheap lighting, small TV, Wifi was intermittent and sometimes slow, especially at night. We stayed in the ground floor and constantly heard footsteps above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy n cute

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool was great. Warm water n fun slide for my kids. They r 9 and 6.
Cons: Love the hotel . I have nothing I don't like here. Friendly staff. Should offer breakfast but no big deal. Tons of restaurants near by
Location: Great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very adequate hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Update rooms. Beds are comfortable.in the middle of town,and close to Arches and Canyonlands.
Location: See above answer.
Very adequate hotel. Rooms clean, could use updating. Staff very friendly and professional except one person at front desk. She was not rude, but not friendly or especially professional. No name available. Very good location for visits to both Arches and Canyonlands parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

The room was clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I found everything sufficient and about right for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha,ne

Terrible customer service

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Booked a night here during busy time of summer. Had some scheduling details that needed review/change and it was nearly impossible to find someone who was willing to help and able to make a decision. Didn't seem to give a hoot about customer service. Would definitely stay away from this location and this brand for their disregard for even minimal customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
What I expected for the price. Met my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place downtown with all the basics you need.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price, had all the amenities I was needing on this trip.
Location: Right in the core of downtown. Other options are a short drive away.
This hotel is in the core of downtown Moab (many locations walkable), has sizeable rooms, has an outdoor pool and hot tub (open till midnight) and is reasonable priced. If you are looking for 5 star this is not the place but if you are looking for a clean and convenient place to stay after spending a day on the trails with easy access to food and drinks then this is a very good option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay right on Main St in downtown Moab

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Right on Main downtown. Very quiet, comfortable beds.
Cons: Water in showers gets periodically cold and hot.
Location: Restaurants right across the street, many shops on the block in walking distance.
Very courteous staff, gave us cookies at check-in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Tammy, Hotel Management
I am happy to report we have fixed this issue
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Reasonably nice but breakfast was listed on Expedia but not at the hotel. I am not sure who's fault that was
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by tammy, Hotel Management
I have beenj working on correcting this issue since the beggining of the season.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Room was not cleaned one day, beds are hard. They ran out of towels at the pool.