Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Ogden, United States of America

Comfortable, clean, small TV, poor Wifi

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Location: Center of Moab, walking distance to lots of restaurants and shops.
Basic amenities, hot tub was closed for the winter, had small fridge and microwave, comfortable bed, efficient a/c & heat, cheap lighting, small TV, Wifi was intermittent and sometimes slow, especially at night. We stayed in the ground floor and constantly heard footsteps above.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean hotel good value for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable Bed good staff close to arches national park and Canyonlands national park.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Quiet and peaceful.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay. My only negative comment would be that they need to freshen the shower curtains more often. Ours stunk badly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy n cute

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Pool was great. Warm water n fun slide for my kids. They r 9 and 6.
Cons: Love the hotel . I have nothing I don't like here. Friendly staff. Should offer breakfast but no big deal. Tons of restaurants near by
Location: Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a good value. It is an older Motel with some recent updates. The rooms were clean but did have a certain tacky 1980's feel to them and are a bit dark. The new table and chairs in the room are actually meant to be outdoor patio furniture. There are some great restaurants right across the street. We stayed during a busy weekend and I felt got a good deal. So for the price, the location and the rooms we were pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Base Camp

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to call base camp while we ventured off to the National Parks. Walking distance to many fine places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very adequate hotel. Good location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Update rooms. Beds are comfortable.in the middle of town,and close to Arches and Canyonlands.
Location: See above answer.
Very adequate hotel. Rooms clean, could use updating. Staff very friendly and professional except one person at front desk. She was not rude, but not friendly or especially professional. No name available. Very good location for visits to both Arches and Canyonlands parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

The room was clean

Posted Oct 6, 2016
I found everything sufficient and about right for the price.