Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
What I expected for the price. Met my expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Molto comodo!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Motel ottimo per posizione pulizia cordialità. Ha tutti i servizi necessari (lavanderia/icemachine)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Parfaitement situé en ville.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Cons: Le petit déjeuner est minimaliste.
Location: Tout est à portée de pieds : restos, bars...
Chambre confortable, avec tout le nécessaire pour le voyageur.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place downtown with all the basics you need.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Location, price, had all the amenities I was needing on this trip.
Location: Right in the core of downtown. Other options are a short drive away.
This hotel is in the core of downtown Moab (many locations walkable), has sizeable rooms, has an outdoor pool and hot tub (open till midnight) and is reasonable priced. If you are looking for 5 star this is not the place but if you are looking for a clean and convenient place to stay after spending a day on the trails with easy access to food and drinks then this is a very good option.
4 out of 5
by John from Yorkshire

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is an ideal location for visiting the Canyonlands national park ,30 mls. North on 191 . Arches national park , 5 mls. North . Hotel has free wi fi .and an outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay right on Main St in downtown Moab

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Right on Main downtown. Very quiet, comfortable beds.
Cons: Water in showers gets periodically cold and hot.
Location: Restaurants right across the street, many shops on the block in walking distance.
Very courteous staff, gave us cookies at check-in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Reasonably nice but breakfast was listed on Expedia but not at the hotel. I am not sure who's fault that was
3 out of 5
by Robert from Denver, CO

Call Before Booking

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. Amy at Rodeway was courteous and pleasant. I was disappointed about 2 things; the status of the pool (unavailable) and the construction taking place in the adjacent lot. The latter began before 7am! Neither of these were mentioned when booking the room, something I've come to expect from reputable hotels. I would have (1) expected a deep discount for both or (2) stayed somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quiet...the decor was a little dated but who cares. I was in Moab to be in the National Parks not in a room.