Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Susan M.

Utah trip

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Great selections for breakfast, but dining room was a little crowded. Very comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and appropriate for overnight stay!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
met our needs! Helpful front desk! allowed pets! excellent breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Ken

Good adventure

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Fun trip easy parking clean rooms and facility. Helpful staff food was good tv channels good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good stop between Moab and Bryce National Canyon

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Wotif
Dated hotel but clean and comfy. Air conditioner was very noisy and pool over chlorinated but we turned the AC off and chose not to use the pool. One negative the breakfast was very limited and there was no hot water. A thermos had been provided but it was like warm at best. Best part of stay is Torrey has great places to eat. Check out trip advisor for details. We were impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

The staff (Henry) was so helpful and friendly

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Henry was very helpful and friendly. I liked working with him. The room was clean. But the overall impression I had was that the hotel was a bit old. No complaints, just a good night's stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Lady at checkin was pleasant and helpful. When checking out the manager(?) was chewing out a young girl, possibly a room cleaning person. He was just really getting on her about something. I think that should be done in private, not in front of customers. Finally another lady who was not front desk staff said she could check us out. Not very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very close to Arches National Park.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Close to Arches National Park. Nice Lobby area.
Cons: Parking closer to the room. Larger Shower.
Location: Close by Arches National Park in a nice small tourist town.
We stayed here because it was close to Arches National Park. Nice Lobby. Looks new. Room was smaller than the Sleep Inn we stayed in at Page, AR. Bathroom and shower were small but clean. Room was on the ground floor but a bit of a walk from the car. Their luggage cart came in handy. Coffee was available in the Lobby, even late at night. Breakfast was nice to get an early start on the day. This was on the edge of the tourist town, not in the middle of all the noise and traffic. I would recommend it to a friend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincnnati

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Willingness of staff to make our stay pleasureable.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Too many great things to do to mention.
Staff went out of their way to try and make sure we had what we needed. Because Moab is a destination town, prices are high. However, this was a decent price comparatively.
3 out of 5
by Lawrenzo

Just OK

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is at the farthest from either park and from downtown stores. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast is adequate but same every day. Table area for eating is very small and must go upstairs to eat. Bathroom is a strange setup and small. Room is adequate but would find another location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Hotel muy correcto

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Personal muy amable. Servicio de lavanderia muy eficiente. Situado cerca del centro. Hotel muy correcto calidad precio respecto a lo que vi de otros hoteles