Ratings based on 3,360 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moab Suoer 8

Posted May 4, 2018
Decent beds, nice hardwood floors in room. Quiet, good night's rest. Close to Arches, on edge of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple but clean

Posted May 3, 2018
Used facilities for a week of mountain biking. Very clean but nothing fancy. We always had plenty of towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Perfect location to Natl. Parks

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: location north of town, traffic is heavy through town as it is a major highway.
Cons: offer bananas, bagels & cream cheese, clean the hot tub
Location: Location on north side of town perfect for quick access to the National Parks, La Hacienda close by, Crave bakery for 7am. pickup of hiking sandwich.
Check in time is 3:00, so we were turned away at 2:15. Gave us time to go to the Visitors Center and take a short hike. Room is nice, beds comfortable, plenty of fluffy pillows, big fridge but no freezer section. We had a quiet room facing the street in the back, no road noise. Breakfast starts at 6 am. frozen waffles, sweet rolls, cereal, oatmeal packets, Red Delicious apples and oranges, yogurt, peanut butter & jelly packets, coffee, juice. Should have brought my own banana. Hot tub was dirty and leaves, didn't go in pool. They provide rags to get red dirt off your equipment. The red dirt doesn't come out as my husbands white socks are now reddish. Location is on North side of town, so quick access to National Parks to the North.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, CT

National Parks

Posted May 1, 2018
We enjoyed a three night stay here while we visited Arches, Dead Horse Point, Canyonlands and the Colorado. It was convenient and clean and we highly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Good Location and price. Needs cleaning.

Posted Apr 27, 2018
The overall location and price was good. Staff were friendly. The condition of the facility and cleanliness of the room can be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel near Arches national park

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Everything was good till we walked into our room and it smelt like a septic tank erupted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south FL

Value

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: Price, location.
Cons: Pay more and you will get better
Location: We went for the parks.
For the price paid for our room, we got all that we expected. Location is very good. Room clean, neat. Reakfast as good for the price as expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The room was adequate, nothing special. It met my needs for a place to crash for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice place to stay. Beds are just so so. Pillows are all super soft. We didn't get a chance to use the pool. It was clean