Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo. Springs, CO

Nice quick stay if your traveling through

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Safe, clean, good location. Good price for the money. Good stop over while traveling to California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colo. Springs - CO

Clean, close to interstate and good value for $

Posted Dec 23, 2015
No issues. Clean room in safe area. Just passing through would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: Maybe a little more focus on giving the room a fresher smell.
It was great! The location just off the freeway was very convenient. The hotel staff recommended a great restaurant. The town seemed quiet and friendly. We definitely plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
good location, close to Arches and Canyonland National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather Ca

Perfect for the traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped at this place overnight on a long road trip. After 12 hours of driving, we needed a break. This place isn't fancy by any means, but it gets the job done. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfy, and the continental breakfast was fine. I would recommend this place to anyone who just wants a clean, safe place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice, cheap place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We stayed here because it was pretty cheap and fairly close to moab. ($60/night) Overall it was fine. Breakfast was pretty ehh. Cereal, juice, toast, and some fruit was it. No complaints overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fresh fruit, not old bananas
Location: Eat at the Tamerisk in Green River for any meal. Good portions and selections. Also suggest Moab Brewery and Pasta Jays in Moab.
Stayed three nights because Moab hotels were full. Good location on I-70. Food and fuel nearby. Forty minutes to Arches NP and Moab. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Limited breakfast options; no protein option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from colorado

passing thru

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was ridiculous. No shelving our counter space even to put a brush. Other than that it was okay, nothing great. Then again, it was GreenRriver UT. All things considered, probably the best place to stay in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice, and Cheap

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Inexpensive hotel that's actually clean and comfortable and nice. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Casper

ADA bathroom almost there

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
ADA bathroom - no seat in tub, so wife was unable to get in/out even with the hand bars. She was afraid that if she did get down, she would never get back out without strong help. However the toilet had great hand bars mounted correctly.