Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good good good Too many words required for review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Good hotel with good price This request too many words for review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good stop over on the way to Vegas

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 16, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. The room had microwave and refrigerator, which we liked. However, the breakfast was quite poor. Hotel staff were just about okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The hotel manager had promised to provide microwave in the room, but when we checked in to the hotel there was no microwave. The front desk just said that none of the rooms have microwave and we don't provide it in any room. But the hotel manager had promised that my room would have microwave!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

LV to Cheyenne Road Trip

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Only stayed here because we had been on the road for hours. Not a great place- kind of a truck stop place. Weird shower- had to call the front desk to find out how it worked. Hot tub closed at 10-staff unfriendly. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise, idaho

Roomy

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Not much room to eat the complimentary breakfast.
Location: Less than an hour from Arches National Park we were able to see it the next morning before it got hot.
We request a two bed room but it was almost the size of a suite. A nice surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Toddlers

Posted Jul 6, 2017
This was a comfortable hotel to stay in for the night. The pool and space was great for our toddlers. I always choose a hotel with fitness facilities. This was falsely stated on Expedia. However, the room was seriously spacious enough for me to do a workout in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland, IN

Safe, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We were just passing through. This motel was an affordable choice. No frills, just a nice place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen County, NJ

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The woman at the check in desk had a handicapped room for us on the first floor. We called in advance for it and received the room.
Cons: Elevators, pillows, mattresses.
We stayed at several Super 8s and were extremely disappointed with both of them. Super 8s are two story structures with no elevator thus requiring all bags to be carried upstairs. This can be very difficult for seniors with heavy luggage, especially if they have any physical limitations. Next year we will pay more for better hotels with better service. It really is worth the difference if you aren't young enough to carry your bags up and down stairwells.