Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

Good if you can get a discounted rate.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean and pretty quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was nothing special. Some hot foods would be nice.
Location: Green River is in the middle of a hikers paradise. I spent the 3 days I was there exploring the unknown areas of the San Rafael Swell, 30 miles away.
Not a bad place to stay in Green River, probably definitely better than the truck stops nearby. But too expensive considering the time of year (late Nov-early Dec) at their regular rate. I was able to save about 25% by booking early and staying 2 nights. The hotel was only about 10% full both nights. Room was clean but could use some minor touch-ups. The hotel staff was friendly but not thoroughly computer savvy. The hot tub was not working. The lights from the gas station next door are very bright at night. A room on the east side would've been better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado, USA

Decent motel in rural Utah

Posted Nov 30, 2016
A good choice for travelling along I-70 in Utah, or for visiting the Green River/Moab area. Easy parking, clean comfortable rooms, pool in the hotel. Fairly basic, but a nice place to stay when you're in the middle of a long drive through Utah.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great parking! Rough Breakfast!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Great location. Good Price. Rough Breakfast. Adding some precooked egg or bacon would be great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Convenient stop for the night and they accommodated two seniors with a first floor, handicapped room.
Cons: The continental breakfast could be better with some choices for a diabetic. For instance, light yogurt sweetened with Splenda and not sugar.
Location: Only stayed over night so have no idea.
A good place to break your travels for a night. Room well equipped. As a diabetic, there was nothing I could choose from their continental breakfast so checked out and ate somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 3, 2016
No problems. Nice place for the price for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: It was a good price for a one night stay. Not a luxury place if you are looking for that
Cons: Bed wasn't to comfortable. Breakfast was minimal.
Location: I was only there for the night so I didn't explore the area. There are some food places near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Cons: No elevator to second floor.
Location: Close to Arches national park.
Good locations. Clean room. Friendly staff. Has a nice swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Surrounded by mountains, close to highway.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. Not much in the immediate area - but was across the street from a gas station with a good selection of items (@ decent prices :-)). Also, local pizza place was very tasty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Günstige gelegenes, allerdings älteres Motel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Das Motel ist verkehrstechnisch günstig gelegen, die Zimmer waren ruhig und groß. Allerdings ist das gesamte Motel schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnte an einigen Stellen Überarbeitungen gebrauchen. Den Service empfand ich als wenig interessiert und wenig kompetent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfy and all was clean
Cons: The breakfast
Breakfast was disappointing, we've had better continental breakfasts than what was served here. But the room was fine for sleeping; clean and served our needs. It was nice to have a microwave and mini fridge, but didn't necessarily need them on this particular trip. Hotel is convenient from the expressway.