Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice travel stop

Posted Apr 28, 2017
This was a nice place after a long day on the road. A quite location with a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The comfort
Very comfortable, spacy, clean room. Friendly and helpful personel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aldaen,ny

Convenient to local. Attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast, noise from other rooms
Location: Handy for capital reef, globulin, canyon lands and dead horse parks.
Pleasant room, great tv reception, convenient to I70
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Excellent for families!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Large, clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A pleasing stay with no complaints.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
a modern motel with clean modern room and pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Across the road from a gas station and convenience store.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Small town that we stayed at while traveling between Canyonlands National Park and Capitol Reef National Park. It has approximately 4 restaurants.
Staff was very helpful. I forgot my camera charger in the room after I checked out and they called to tell me I forgot it. They also recommended a restaurant (Tamarisk) that we tried and loved. There is a washing machine and dryer which was very inexpensive. The property has plenty of outdoor grounds and my kids were able to go out side in the back of the property and throw a football around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
An average hotel with a comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington ON

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Good location close to the highway and spacious rooms. There's the gas station and the burger house next to it. Everything else is pretty standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice motel for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We chose this location so we could travel to Little Wild Horse Canyon & Goblin Valley one day than Arches & Canyonlands the others. The price was great, rooms were clean and some staff were friendly. We would stay here again when we go back to see Goblin Valley but not when we visited Arches. It's too far for the drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, Utah

Chapest place near Canyonlands,and Arches.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: During a busy time, like Spring Break...this hotel is a great option. Reasonably priced and not too far from National Parks.
Cons: Beds were hard as rock....please replace mattresses.
Location: Great location, close proximity to Arches, Canyonlands N. P. , and Dead Horse Point S. P.. Great restaurant discovered in Green River, The Tamarisk.
Discovered this to be a "Hot Spot" for folks wanting an adventure in two of Utah's amazing National Parks. Ok accommodations. Affordable, yet annoying with so many un-supervised kids in the pool. Parents......please get off your phones and watch your kids.