Ratings based on 2,176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel, close to Arches National Park

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Location: Near enough to Arches National Park. Not really near the main restaurant area of Moab. A good mexican place pretty much across the road however.
OK Hotel, close to Arches National Park. I think there are lots of options in Moab and would not feel obliged to stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Übernachtungshotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr gross, sauber. Pool und Wirlpool. Frühstücksraum Ist etwas zu klein für so ein grosses Hotel. Ansonsten sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pressins

Proche de Arches

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Chambre très agréable et confortable. Le bémol de cet hôtel est le sérieux manque de place pour le petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: More staff, better breakfast
Location: Easy location from Arches National Park. Far from central town and restaurants.
Check in a little hectic as there was only a single staff member. Easy to find and park. Basic amenities. No frills. But great hotel and room. Breakfast is very very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY State

Nice Surprise!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Usually I avoid Super 8's because they are pretty hit or miss, and some I have stayed in have been downright sketchy, but wow! What a nice hotel, and great value! I don't know if it was just re-done, or if all or part of it was new, but the 2 rooms we had were really nice, clean, sizeable and comfortable. Good size refridge in rooms, comfortable beds and chairs, good size bathroom with sink outside, closet and shelves, new tv, and YAY!- no nasty carpeting! Nice clean hard floors! (Take note hotel industry!!) Nifty new key cards that just need to be held up near door locks to work, pool and hot tub are nice, but probably a bit small for the hotel size. Only complaint I have is that breakfast was an unhealthy carb fest, and if one chose to eat there (we didn't) there were nowhere near enough tables. (Recommend the Jailhouse Cafe down in Moab!) but still- this place was far cheaper than most hotels in Moab- I totally recommend staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Moab

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Eines von vielen möglichen Hotels in Moab. Zimmer waren sauber und geräumig. Ist ausgerichtet, viele Personen unterzubringen aber ok. WLAN ok. Nicht geeignet, um zu Fuss ins Zentrum zu gehen. Grosser Parkplatz, Frühstücksraum leider viel zu klein, also früh hingehen und dann auf dem Zimmer essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotel liegt Günstig zum Arches Nationalpark. Große Zimmer - ordentlicher Zustand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standort gut

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Unfreundlich, laut und halt ein Motel! Zu teuer für die Leistung! Nicht zu empfehlen für 5 Personen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the television in the room was a nice large flat screen HD unit that was hooked up to low def service. Hardly watchable. Come on Super8 you can do better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly Remodeled and Clean

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: Very close to Arches National Park, but a little distant from stores. However, the town itself is very small. So in reality, close to everything.
Rooms are remodeled like 3 to 4 star hotels. There are many lamps to brighten certain parts of room as you need and those lamps have power outlets so that there are plenty of outlets to charge your devices. Beds are comfortable. Furniture is new and a good size refrigerator is in the room. I personally like the pool hours opening until 11 PM and the coffee and juice machines working in the evening.. You can see Delicate Arch after sunset and still use the pool and drink beverage at night. Pretty good for a 2 star level hotel.