Ratings based on 3,303 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for a night or two

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Being on a cross-country road trip, we just needed somewhere with the basics to crash at for a few hours and this place was perfect for that. The front desk was really friendly, especially at 2:30 am when we were checking in. The room was a good size. Bathroom was a little small and could have used some more shampoo/toiletries, etc. but overall good value for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Nice hotel clean rooms beds are a little bit hard but would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah.

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Just a overnight stop in Moab. Hotel is pretty nice for the price, Staff look like they would rather be someplace else instead of here. Room is big and clean, would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Arches NPS but BEDBUGS!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The room looks clean and staff are responsive but we woke up with bedbug bites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bang for your buck!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great property with nice updated rooms! Would recommend and visit again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going downhill

Posted Dec 21, 2017
I've been staying at the Moab Super 8 for many years and still find it convenient and clean. The room I stayed in last was showing signs of deterioration/wear. I moved the chair and the big hoop lamp crashed to the floor - was being held up by the chair. The lamp's wiring was exposed and didn't look safe. The microwave door wouldn't open w/o prying. The breakfasts aren't worth advertising.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camarillo Ventura CA

Nice location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Biggest thing we didn’t like was big trailer trucks parking in regular cars parking lot. They have their own parking spaces at the back of the hotel but they’re not using that place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab, Utah

Nice hotel great price

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice quiet hotel. Really enjoyed the stay. It was easy to get to and had great parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

나쁘지 않은 호텔

Posted Nov 30, 2017
호텔과 데니스가 붙어 있어 호텔 조식 먹기 싫으면 데니스 가기 좋습니다. 주변에 주유소 편의점이 없어 아쉬 운 점 이 있네요 시설은 괜찮습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

STAY HERE!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Location: So many national parks!!
Excellent value for money. Updated rooms and nice big tv made it feel homey. Mattresses are a little hard, but some people may like that. Loved that they kept the hot tub open for use, even though the pool was closed. Quick and easy check in and check out. Decent breakfast.