Ratings based on 2,952 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: room was not cleaned well upon arrival. Dirty floors, bathroom & sink.
Room was not clean @ arrival. Maids need trained & monitored.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Cleanliness

Posted Dec 1, 2016
There was hair from the previous person(s). Found hair in the bed, on the fresh towels, on the bathroom floor, and there was something on the floor that appeared to be a bloody booger. If the room was cleaned better, I would have given it a higher rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was a little noisy. Over for the price of staying it was okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

A good place to stay in Moab

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: Hot tub wasn't very hot.
Location: Denny's. Town centre about half a mile down the road.
We were pleased with Super 8 all around. Comfortable room, good location, close to Denny's for a family dinner. Free breakfast with good selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Won't go back

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I have stayed at this motel probably 10 times over the last 10 years. I will not go back. Over Thanksgiving weekend and found the hotel to be generally run down. It is in a bad way and needs to be remodeled. We had a ground-floor unit and it was very noisy from the footsteps above. The breakfast is dismal. The only reason I keep going back is it does appear to be the low-end of the rates for Moab. Next time I will spend the extra dollars and upgrade to a nicer hotel. Several times ago I left a nice down jacket in the room and they claimed no one ever found it. Apparently, housekeeping is not very honest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value if you are visiting Arches NP or Moab

Posted Nov 21, 2016
First impressions were that hotel appeared clean and well kept. Front desk staff person was very busy, so we had to wait for a little bit to check in. However, staff was very friendly and efficient when it came our turn. Room was clean, comfortable, and well kept. Beds and pillows were good, as was the climate control unit in our room. The family and I slept comfortably. Free wifi was slow/just passable, but definitely better than none at all. Continental breakfast was good. We all got plenty to eat and the coffee was good. Check out was quick and efficient. Overall, I would stay here again if in the Moab/Arches National Park Area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You can find a better hotel for this price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were normal, no complaints on the room and amenities
Cons: They don't have enough parking for the number of rooms they have got.. I was told by the staff to park the vehicle on the road as they are running out of parking space ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Bon Hôtel Micro-onde et réfrigérateur dans les chambres. Spa et piscine correct
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Amenities, hot tub, hotel staff, breakfast, next to Dennys,
Cons: parking not clearly marked, swimming pool out of order
Location: walking distance to shops, food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly. Room was clean, only complaint was the beds were a little hard for our liking. We would stay here again.