Ratings based on 2,542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perez

I'd come here again

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Payed in advance but they still asked for a deposit fee of $50. Never been asked that before but then again I've never been to Nebraska. Went straight to slepp. No noise or anyone trying to come in. Maybe I'm just comparing it to San Bernadino. It was a nice place to sleep! That's what I wanted and! I got what I wanted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I stay there overnight, the position is good, close to arches national park. the room is clean, I feel comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to arches National Park + canyonlands north

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Close to arches National Park + canyonlands north
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Breakfast is too simple

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Close to arches national park. We like and enjoyed a lot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, not great service

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The room itself was nicely set up. And felt clean upon arriving.
Cons: The free breakfast needs more staff, more seating and more options
Location: We enjoyed several days touring Arches and Canyonlands national park
We were most frustrated by the free breakfast in the morning. It was crazy crowded with not nearly enough seating for how big the hotel was. The poor breakfast worker was working so hard to keep up with the demand, but couldn't handle the volume. They needed a second staff member to assist. The items provided for breakfast were by far the worst selection I have seen from any free continental breakfast at a hotel. We were also annoyed that although maid came into the room and made the beds she never touched the floors. With it being laminate floors and with all the hiking we did we got dirt in the room and they never took care of it. I had to go down the the front desk and ask to borrow a broom. The front office staff were quite rude and always seemed to busy on their phones to care much about helping guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated clean rooms - Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Tons of parking for trailers and toys and very easy to maneuver in the big parking lot.
Cons: More breakfast options.
Location: This is on the north end of town right as you pull into Moab. Only a couple miles from all the downtown Moab shops and restaurants.
These rooms are very modernized and clean. The beds were comfortable, the sheets were clean, the flat screen TV was huge, and the bathrooms were clean. No complaints about this hotel at all and this is my 2nd time staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Love the room/not the breakfast

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: large room with plenty of space.
Cons: Breakfast --the hotel needs to provide better food options to feed all their guest and put enough food out for everyone during the hours indicated.
Location: Moab is the best location to visit Canyonland National Park and Arches National Park.
We had a great room at Super8 Moab. We stayed 3 nights to enjoy the National Parks in the area. However the included breakfast was the "pits". The first morning we went to breakfast was Saturday and we arrived around 8 am and found no food left. Lots of people and no food of any kind. The coffee pots were empty. The staff person was slowly putting out additional items about 6 at a time but due to the crowd of people looking for breakfast there wasn't any hope of getting anything to eat. The only option for anything hot was frozen waffles that needed to be toasted. With the staff person only putting out about 6-10 waffles and some people taking 4 or 5 each for their breakfast we found it better to look for other breakfast options in town. So if you plan to stay at Super 8 Moab, don't expect to get any breakfast to start your day. Too bad that this spoiled our visit as the motel is in a great location for people wanting to see the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from Arvada

Great budget spot

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We've been staying here every year for a few years now. The Super 8 in Moab is a great value. The rooms are always clean and are up-to-date with a big flat screen TV, granite countertops, and a mini-fridge. The free breakfast is pretty decent. Toast, pre-packaged cinnamon rolls, apples and bananas, oatmeal, dry cereal, yogurt, coffee, milk, and juice. The hot tub has always been in working order, but could stand to be set a few degrees higher. We'll continue to come back here when we stay in Moab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rudy from salt lake city

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel close to downtown Moab. Clean and quiet but breakfast open is pretty bad.