Ratings based on 2,782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lekker dicht bij Arches

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Goed hotel voor als je naar Arches wilt. In Moab zijn veel eetgelegenheden en is er veel te doen. Dit hotel licht iets verder van het centrum af maar op 5 minuten van Arches. Goede bedden, goede Wifi, lekker zwembad. Prima
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil peu sympathique

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Petits déjeuners au bord de la jolie piscine, laverie
Cons: Petits déjeuners à améliorer
Location: Canyonlands et Arches
Refus de nous réserver 1 lit enfant (1er arrivé, 1er servi nous a-t-on dit), lit arrivé 3H après notre enregistrement. Rien d'autre à reprocher.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good location for Moab activities. Nice sky and nature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno,NV

Hotel close to Arches and cafe

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location,cleanliness,staff, big and comfortable rooms with Microwave and Freeze
Cons: INTERNET must be improved immediately
Location: Near to small city Moab and Arches National park and canyonlands
Everything was good Except WIFI. WIFI was horrible,it took more than 10 minutes to open the page. We were tired and tried to sleep early but due to poor Internet had to wait one more extra hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Ok for short stays

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Staff could be more polite.
Had a noise complaint and was met with the answer of them not being able to do anything for me...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great location for visiting the parks

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice place. Spacious. Good breakfast. No complaints. Didn't try the pool or hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Moab Arches

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location to the Arches Park.
Cons: See above
Location: Nice downtown area
The room setup was ok, lobby area needs updated, seemed dark upon entering to register. The breakfast was, in my opinion not worth it. I can get the waffles at any grocery store. Malted waffle maker would be a MAJOR upgrade. The TV was wall mounted and not level, the cable service was snowy. No do not disturb sign was nowhere to be found.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The staff
The staff and especially Lincoln deserve a great big thank you for finding some clothing we left in a closet in our room and returning it to us! That just doesn't happen very often and the Super8 in Moab, Utah should be very proud of Lincoln and his staff for his level of service! Would definitely recommend the motel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not recommended.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Close to many natural attractions, including Arches National Park (5 mins drive).
Cons: Clean the facility on a daily basis, please buy some ironing machines to keep bed linen fresh. Install A/C and elevator.
Location: Excellent place for visiting Arches National Park, Canyonlands, good location for outdoor sports, rockhounding, kayaking.
Dirty, uncleaned corridor carpet (apparently not cleaned for a while), litter around. No elevator, no A/C in the lobby/breakfast area. Breakfast area is sized for a small B&B place not for a big motel. Old and uncleaned pool area (water was clean though). Bed linen not ironed and had some odor in it (even the replacement we requested had holes in it). Poor meal choices for breakfast. Stay here only if your other option would be to sleep in your car.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
je recommande cet hôtel ou rien a redire.confortable .