Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour, TN

Nice family hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Didn't know how this was gonna' go at check-in.....some young girl who imagined herself as a diva with an all-too-apparent attitude.....imagine that! But that was the low point. The hotel exterior was well kept, with brick finish, paved driveway, and clean grounds. Room was comfortably sized, clean, and comfortable. Particularly attractive to us was that the hotel was single story, with the ability to back right up to your door.....a little blast from the past! Breakfast bar was modest, but about what we expected from a small hotel. There is a great breakfast restaurant in next town south (Blanding). The mote mature lady that checked us out was the polar opposite of the kid who checked us in......very pleasant. Would definitely stay again when in area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short overnight business trip.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The rooms were clean although older furnishing. We have booked a second extended stay with this same hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unkel

Hat Charme

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage, keine Interstate
Location: ca. 1 Stunde Fahrt zum Arches National Park
Das Zimmer ist groß und sauber. Wie alle Motels ist auch dieses etwas abgewohnt, aber völlig ok. Parken direkt vor der Tür. Frühstück in separatem Raum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the main road. Very clean.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable, safe, and inexpensive. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from juncos, pr

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Hotel when traveling

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice friendly staff clean and quiet good place to sleep for the night when traveling and passing through!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Worst stay on our 14 day road trip.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing to like, we stayed in 13 different hotels on our 14 day trip, all similarly priced, in my opinion this was the worst.
Cons: Staff that at least pretends to care about guests would be a good start.
Location: Small town with limited attractions, we were only driving through and knew this upfront.
Female staff member was not polite nor helpful, she had office phone off the hook for hours, we walked to office and she was there and not on phone. Only place on our trip that internet never worked, we were told it was fine and that we must have made a password error. The PW was only 8 numbers long (2 sequential groups of 4), we entered it correctly numerous times. Tile in bathroom loose and dirty, dirty carpet, sink, tub, and bathroom floor had someone else's hair on surfaces. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent. Ok compared to others.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Night attendance very professional and excellent customer service on arrival. Downside was the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Look Further

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Attitude.
Location: Pretty remote. One restaurant nearby that was pretty good.
I had a pet friendly reservation. When I arrived they had a noticeable NO PETS sign. When I inquired about my pet friendly reservation the clerk told me they allowed some pets but all pet rooms were filled. After a lengthy discussion he finally found one for me. I did not see another pet while here for two days. I believe the clerk was very hard to deal with and incongruent. I would recommend you look further if you have a pet and probably even if you don't.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Rude staff! !!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The room was fine, the pool was slimy. The staff who checked us in was so very rude. There are rude little notes and signs all over the room, in the lobby and in the breakfast room. Don't get our towels dirty or we will charge you, Don't eat too much at breakfast we aren't providing you with lunch too, all kinds of don't do this or that. .. we will charge you. The price of the room was to high for this kind of treatment. I could have stayed at a slum hotel and been better treated.