Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat

River view

Posted May 17, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect location. Really quiet park (except for those pesky cockys at 6am!) The room was warmed for us when we got there which was amazing. Heaters worked excellent and the kids slept through both nights like a dream as the house was so comfy. Great couches. Everything you could possibly need and lovely and new too! Would stay here again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that the cabin was nice and warm, and the kids had a great rest as well! Look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted May 7, 2017 on Wotif
Would have preferred Luxury to the Superior Unit we received. Had a awesome inersprung bed istead of normal motel mattress. Spa bath unit was loud when turned on. Few cobwebs+broken lino by TV. Lots little ants on the bench both mornings we woke and 2 blown globes in lights. BUT it is a awesome place to relax and listen to the birds and watch the activity on the river including the Emmylou paddlesteamer turn around when doing a cruise. Would recomend to all to stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karratha WA

Amazing location!

Posted May 6, 2017 on Wotif
We loved this park, such a great spot. Clean, well maintained facilities. A very relaxing stay- Thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong Vic

Nice cabin overlooking the river

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Wotif
Had a very pleasant stay and will return in a few months.
5 out of 5
by Candice

Great park

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Best caravan park we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury Cabins

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Wotif
We stayed in a riverview cabin. We were very impressed upon walking in, it looked exactly the same as the pictures (that never happens). Clean, new and spacious. The park itself, is perfect for families with an awesome water park and giant trampoline. Overall well priced and we look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great views of the river

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Great place. Fantastic accommodation. Really clean and tidy and well set out. The only downside is that majority of other parks have free wifi. This one didn't. Apart from that i highly recommend staying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing for parents - Fantastic fun for kids!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome caravan park with friendly staff and great facilities! Kids had a ball and we didn't want to leave ☺
4 out of 5
by Terry

Fabulous place to stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The park is very large but caters for all types of travelers. It would be especially good for families the pools and playgrounds etc were excellent.