Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location Close to everything

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Clean, open environment was perfect for us as we have two little girls
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thanks Jeanette for your 5 our 5 review on our little humble holiday park. Whilst we might be small we still provide all the needs for a relaxing weekend away. Hope to see you return in the future. Cheers and safe travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sanctuary Point

Close to Euchia and Rich Rive Golf.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Van park
Location: Close to all attractions.
Well managed park which improved since this time last year. A pleasure to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thank you Ted for your kind words. We have been working around the clock to improve the park from where we purchased it 1.5 years ago. We still have plenty of things to do and bring to the holiday park. Hope to see you return next year and hear the same review. Cheers and safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accomodation close to amenities

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Wotif
Good weekend close to river, entertainment fishing and optional drive into Echuca.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review our Holiday Park. Glad to hear you had a great time. Hope to see you back in the future for another visit. Safe Travels. Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Convenient, comfortable and clean!

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Wotif
Overall wonderful facility especially with little kids. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thank you Annie for taking the time to review and leave feedback about your stay. Glad you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you on a return visit. Safe a travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and very affordable.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Wotif
Well positioned and close to everything we planned to visit, the temperature was 33 degrees but the unit was easy to keep cool. All the good things were let down by a terrible couch and bed, which made us both appreciate how comfortable our car is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Bianca, Hotel Management
Thanks Anonymous for your review. Like we advertise our Budget cabins are of an older style. Perhaps you might be more comfortable in one of our newer Deluxe or Superior cabins. Travel safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shellharbour

The price was right

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was conveniently located.
Cons: The bed, fix the oven & clean it!
Location: It was a short drive across the river to Echuca, this was convenient for the historic port & paddle steamer boat ride.
The bed was like a rock, the oven didn't work, it wasn't very clean as when I wiped up some water off the floor the cloth wiped up quite a bit of dirt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thanks Mike for your review on our Holiday Park. Its upsetting to hear you didnt have a goods time here. If you had made mention of your unhappiness with your cabin at the time we would have been more than welcome to upgrade you free of charge to one of our Superior cabins. The ovens do work, they run on a weak gas line (26 cabins to 1 gas line keep in mind) and theirs no bed as comfy as your own. Safe travels Mike. Cheers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly staff, simple but clean cabins. Staff made sure the air con was on so the cabin was nice and cool for us when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Bianca, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review. We hope you enjoyed your weekend away and hope to see you another time in the future. Take care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Central and close to ammenities

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Wotif
Great budget accommodation within walking distance of River, market, restaurants and pub. Good facilities and extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Bianca , Hotel Management
Thank you Peter for taking the time to review our Holiday Park online. Great to hear you had a good time. Hope to see you for another visit in the future. Thanks & safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Comfortable and close to river

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Convenient location and cabin was well kept.
Cons: The kids playground was lacking in equipment, though the pool was good.
Location: Close to the Murray River and all related activities
This park in Moama is a great base for exploring Echuca. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The park is grassy and the amenities are very clean. It is quiet but Echuca is just across the bridge. Our cabin included bunks, queen and kitchenette and was air conditioned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Bianca, Hotel Management
Thank you Cameron for taking the time to review our holiday park. We too agree our children's play area is lacking equipment and is a priority of ours to upgrade and add once we can accommodate more space for it. We are happy to hear you had a good time. Safe travels and hopefully see you for a return visit in the future. Cheers.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Great Weekend Away in Moama

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place for a budget stay with a family of young children, walking distance to local shops, playground, skate park and bowling club. Will definitely use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Mark for your kind review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and hope to see you back in the future. Cheers and travels safe. Bianca