Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Algonquin, Il

Nice hotel close to cattle visions.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: The remote control was slow.
Location: Went to Cattle Visions for an A.I. Class.
Hotel clean the bed was very comfortable. It was perfect for what I needed for the weekend. There was food around the hotel and just down the road from Cattle Visions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Nice quiet room and pleasant staff. Clean. I didn't have shampoo and conditioner and both in the room were shampoo but that tiny minor thing was the only thing wrong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to great price.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
A little run down in bathroom but very clean, pleasant staff. Lost internet in the early hours but so did the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Breakfast very weak. Bananas all brown, eating area no warmth, very plastic. Rarely anyone at desk. Few choices in area, but will not return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Management is disrespectful

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Improve staffs attitude & policies of refund are one sided in favor of their establishment
Location: Off main route on secondary corner of business route
Was disrespectfully called an OLD PERSON by staff, Hotel & Staff could be said to possibly be in violation of customers rights by not allowing customers to reject their rooms & get a refund of pre paid charges after paying for the room on line through A Association of Retired Persons account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester Minnesota

Decent place to stay in Moberly MO

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We just needed a place to sleep for one night. Room was clean, staff nice when you could find them... another couple said they were trying to find the staff all morning so not sure what was going on with that. Breakfast area small ..two tables....but only the other couple there so we had a table to ourselves. I've had better breakfast, but then I didn't expect much so it met my expectations. It's a Super 8, not a Hilton and was quiet and easy to find right off of the highway. We did run out of toilet paper...but thankfully there is another bathroom right by the breakfast nook so we utilized that bathroom. Basically the place met our needs as we just needed a place to sleep as we made our way to a GSSF Competition in Hallsville MO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stop on way to Branson

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Lots of things
We woke up at 1:08 A.M. with a tapping noise in the wall or ceiling. We called down to the front desk and asked if someone could come and listen and eliminate the noise. He said "No". So we tried to sleep as the noise continued. There was a big bug on the floor at that time and a cricket in the sink in the morning. Also the toilet lid was broken. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and told us she was sorry and we told her that it was not her fault but management should know about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Not bad but the fridge in our room didn't work and the outside door to the building didn't lock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim from council bluffs Iowa

a get away

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went very good. breakfast was great. Leslie was outstanding. she made sure our stay was perfect