Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Hotel experience

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel Needs to be renovated.
Location: OK
Hotel was not inviting at all, Breakfast was terrible, Carpet in room was not clean, Bathroom was not clean, Room had a funny smell. Took a cold bath due to water was cold. Did not get key to room till next day after check in. Trash was left on third floor in hallway the entire time we was there.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Someone's cooking in party room set off first alarm 3 time and need more than two kinds of creals for breakfast. Must I would stay again
3 out of 5
by Ariane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Very nice room. Very clean. Very comfortable.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The only problem I had was the TV reception was not good at all. I was only there overnight to break up a long road trip, so I slept. I slept well. Comfortable room. Very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not bother to mention the poor TV reception to the staff. I will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Judy

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Since we stayed during the Christmas holiday few staff and guests were present; but the staff that were there were very friendly and helpful; and the limited guests made it very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel/room cleanliness

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The carpeting in the room needed to be vacuumed and shampooed...the hall carpeting needed to be vacuumed. The "included" breakfast was mediocre: no eggs, sausage/bacon, or any kind of hot cereal (even instant), no waffles offered
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
First I noticed there were no guest at this hotel. They knew who I was when I walked in the door. I guess I was the only person with reservations. All of the vending machines were completely empty. There was buckets or trash cans sitting throughout the lobby because the roof leaked and it was raining out. Was told the property had been sold and nothing would be fixed until after the first of the year. The bathroom had mold growing around the sink, very few channels on the tv (not one football game on a sunday), and I cant even explain the heating in the room. I will never stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great job confortable will definitely recommend this to anyone who wants somewhere to stay in town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed on the third floor. We got woke up@ 1am to loud noise(people). There was no hot water the next morning around 7:30-8:00am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels