Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenience to downtown

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice room and was very quiet, shopping and dining in walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, low rates

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, good layout, ascetically pleasing.
Cons: wifi was a little weak to rooms at the end of the corridor.
Location: Conveniently located for shopping, eating, and other business needs.
I stay here when I am in Mobil overnight. Conveniently located for my purpose.
4 out of 5
by Lonnie from South carolina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We missed breakfast; weren't informed at check in it ended at 8:30 instead of 9:00 am otherwise the stay was ok for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Needed a hotel close to airport as I was flying out on the first flight in the morning. As I did not need any amenities, this hotel was fine. The wifi was unreliable so I ended up using my phone as a hotspot so that I could still get some work done.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the hospital

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The stay was very comfortable and we both got plenty of rest after being at hospital. Will stay again in near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not tell if they are going to remodel or clo

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Dining room, bar, outdoor pool and most of rooms closed. I will be surprised if they are still open when we go back in the fall. Picture on website is a closed room. ???????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I walked into my room and left for a nearby hilton

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was so.ething you would see on a captain obvious commercial
4 out of 5
by Rhonda from Tuscaloosa

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for breakfast. It was not at all what I expected. The staff was great. Carlos is a great asset to the hotel. He made sure we had everything we needed. He has a wonderful personality!!!! In spite of not being impressed with the breakfast I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Asburn hotel Mobile, AL

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and room, privacy was good.
Cons: Continental breakfast consisted of toast and coffee. Very little considering the nice room and everything else being so nice.
Nice large room, fast elevator, quiet. Close to eating places and Interstate.