Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and shopping centers

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. Only problem was I dropped my phone behind the bed and when we pulled the mattress out we found condom wrappers and things behind it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great b'fast bar

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I asked about a great restaurant for seafood and Felix's turned out to be fabulous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to the area. I'm very pleased that everything was to your liking. I will share this with my staff, it's always nice for a great review. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic & Friendly!

Posted May 24, 2017
Friendly staff, waffle bar, clean, fantastic price, & more! We had a late check in and the desk manager was welcoming after our 11 hour drive plus recommended places to eat for dinner! We WILL stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for the most awesome review and we love the 5 stars! I am so glad you enjoyed your suite, they are so nice and spacious! We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the sweet review!! Have a wonderful day Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Ok for the cost. Wouldn't pay more than $115 for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pleasant Experience

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location and condition
Cons: We didn't see anything needing improvement
Location: Location was convenient to the Interstate and within a few miles of great seafood restaurants.
The property was everything we expected. It was convenient and clean. The staff was attentive and courteous. We would stay here again without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know! Thank you again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, clean, clean..from inside to outside!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast for sure! And reasonable rates!
Cons: Nothing....
Location: It is located right off of US 10.....easy to find. Quite a few notable restaurants within walking distance and a sizable mall.
This is a gem hiding behind other hotels but we were impressed with the cleanliness of not only the hotel but its surroundings. The breakfast was unbelievable with a variety of hot and cold items. Omelettes, ham, sausage and hash brown potatoes, waffles...they had it all! Left my cosmetic bag and was so thankful they kept it for my return trip a week later. They even have beverages in the registration area...water, lemonade, tea....great place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property! We are happy that your accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great night stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great room, lots of room for a family of 5. Nice location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know! Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight shop on trip

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very satisfied. Nice. Breakfsst served at early. Very nice for my travel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your feedback. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just needed a place to sleep

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Nice and roomy. No complaints other than a full parking lot. Had to book with Expedia because they were fully booked. Thanks for that app!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by mitesh, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

It was a nice location for our stay, fl and ms

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, battleship park and golfing in 3. States,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017
Thank you for the most awesome review and we love the 5 stars! I am so glad you enjoyed your suite, they are so nice and spacious! We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the sweet review!! Have a wonderful day Thank you,