Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
simple but nice stay.... staff was nice and helpful to make me the best price on site. No need for online pricing. Good location for I-10 travelers. Clean rooms with upgraded rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

My review of the hotel was disappointing.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: The location is great! The hotel is located near a great shopping mall with a variety of restaurants.
The bedding in the room was not comfortable. The pillows was small and flat. The breakfast bar was a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Selected hotel because of positive reviews and they were accurate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the most awesome review and we love the 5 stars! I am so glad you enjoyed your suite, they are so nice and spacious! We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the sweet review!! Have a wonderful day Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
This facility was convenient, clean, and luxurious. Great room. Quiet. Very helpful front desk help to get the TV up and running in our room. Frig not very cold, but not much of a problem for us as we had an ice chest with us. One bedspread had a small stain and bleached out spot on it, but not a problem eiter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the most awesome review! I am so glad you enjoyed your suite, they are so nice and spacious! We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for the sweet review!! Have a wonderful day Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitoba

Comfy an close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and good breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of carpet
Location: We went to the USS ALABAMA, about 15 minutes away...but shopping and food just across the road.
Room was spacious, breakfast good...only complaint was the room wasn't the cleanest. Carpets were dirty and some stuff was under the pullout bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
A little tricky to find from highway. Very clean. Great staff and wonderful breakfast. Pleasantly surprised. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee Fl.

The Hotel was wonderful..

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was really nice the rooms was clean and smell good.
Location: There was allot of Restaurants and shopping places to go too.
The Hotel was nice and clean.. The Staff was really nice...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Close to our ballpark, very clean, laundry facilities was a plus for my family as we had to wash uniforms. Very pleasant experience would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Quiet , comfortable and safe.
Location: Numerous eating places and abundant shopping.
The hotel is very clean and quiet. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The breakfast is well planned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel experience

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
My family stayed for the night and we all enjoyed it. Very clean than most hotel and we loved the shower because it had different setting. Tjey had McDonald, Starbucks, and other different restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay here again next time.