Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soweit ganz gut!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Das Hotel macht einen guten Gesamteindruck, das Zimmer war sauber, allerdings hat es im Zimmer nicht sehr angenehm gerochen! Das Frühstück war sehr gut!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Wish I could remember her name so she could take credit. The young woman who checked us in remembered us from previous years. Personable - makes us want to return to this hotel every summer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 4, 2016
clean, quite, nice location, I would suggest everyone to stay there
5 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome trip and great time with family

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great family vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Convenient location

Posted May 17, 2016
Breakfast was great and friendly staff. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I-10

Posted May 5, 2016
Good room, good breakfast for a great price on I-10
5 out of 5
by Paul from Cape Girardeau, MO

Best Western Plus-Daphne Inn and Suites

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay with great amenities for a very reasonable price. We had stopped at a rest area and asked for the area to stay and was given this area. After looking through Hotels.com online for what was offered for a last minute reservation, we picked this hotel and was more than pleased with it.
5 out of 5
by Paula from Huntsville

Great place I will stay again!!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The people at this hotel were above awesome! My daughter stayed here the same time we did with her 3 children and the staff and hotel were very good to both of us.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Dani from Diana

Fine

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fine for an overnight stay. No frills, but clean. Had complimentary lemonade in the lobby, so that was a nice touch.