Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conroe, TX

Close to shops and restaurants

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Wish I could remember her name so she could take credit. The young woman who checked us in remembered us from previous years. Personable - makes us want to return to this hotel every summer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 4, 2016
clean, quite, nice location, I would suggest everyone to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Convenient location

Posted May 17, 2016
Breakfast was great and friendly staff. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on I-10

Posted May 5, 2016
Good room, good breakfast for a great price on I-10
4 out of 5
by Robert from Atlanta

Good location for my business trip, great service.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk staff, which was very helpful for an early checkin. Quiet hotel, good breakfast, and convenient to my daily trips to Mobile. I would stay again, without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Beach Florida

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Room was clean, comfortable and we had wonderful view of beach. Staff was outstanding and even upgraded our room due to bad experience at different days end. Would recommend Days Inn in pensacola beach to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travels a lot

Posted Apr 20, 2016
This hotel was clean and quiet. It has a big tv and comfy beds.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Cabot, Ar

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Best price and you won't be disappointed. The best bed I've ever slept in including much more expensive hotels. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by aqeel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port charlotte,fl.

Great

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Not much
Location: Only there a few hours , but there was a good variety of places to eat.
This was one of the best hotels we have stayed at for a long time. Very clean and comfortable with a very friendly and helpful staff.