Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bryant arkansas

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean nice people
Cons: Exterior dull grass needed mowing
Location: difficult to find.
Stayed two nights. was difficult to find not real convient,but my stay was very nice,good people.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review. We apologize for the trouble you had finding us but are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Location: Many tourist attractions nearby
Staff has been exceptionally helpful but not many available at all times, good offer for breakfast, and quick attention to requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just great

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean and the beds were great
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: wasn't interested
I stop there to take a break in my journey, and I was please with the entire motel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from köln

tolle Zimmern und Indoor-Pool

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Wir hatten ein sehr tolles Zimmer und das Hotel macht einen sehr gepflegten Eindruck. Einziger Minuspunkt: das Frühstück war nicht besonders gut, wurde nicht wieder aufgefüllt und um Punkt 09:00uhr wurde alles abgeräumt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We apologize for your issue with breakfast but are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There is a nice lobby ; nice breakfast ; room is nice ; the bed is a little too soft, but ok for most of people ;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate all the feedback we get from our guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

This place looked lIke a Hotel from a Crime seen

Posted Aug 13, 2016
This place was terrible, The parking lot was way in the back and there was homeless or Junkies walking around all around the Hotel. The Breakfast bar was just aso Bad and the Hotel look like a Drug dealer paradise. This Place Sucked, I had booked it for 4 days but after one night I got Out of there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
We apologize for the issues you had while staying with us. The staff will work towards fixing those problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur, Ga

Posted Aug 10, 2016
the hotel was comfortable and newly renovated; the staff were friendly and accommodating- would totally stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was very clean and the staff was wonderful. The room was very comfortable and the room design was beautiful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for doing a review. We appreciate all guest feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make sure your doors are locked.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was ok. Lot of people out late at night. Seemed a little sketchy for me. Could have needed a little bit of an update but was only staying overnight along our road trip but would not stay here more than 1 night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We apologize for any inconvenience that the amount of people staying caused you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile

Shady Area of Town

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I booked the room but when I pulled up it was in between two run down buildings. No visible Comfort sign on the door. I think it is independently owned. I walked in and lobby smelled. It looks nothing like picture. I did not feel safe enough to stay with small child. Even though I had just booked the room 15 minutes before Hotel Mgmt refused to issue me refund even though Expedia called and asked. So I left and paid for a hotel room I didn't stay in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Brucea Y., Hotel Management
We do apologize for any inconvenience that you had encountered while trying to stay at the hotel.