Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

After renovation this hotel may be ok.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Being renovated. Tv got no signal. Internet was ok but got no connection on 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room/bathroom was clean and surroundings was quite..thats all I have to say about the place. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The hallway carpet was filthy and had debris on the carpet. The room had crumpled potato chips on the carpet and the bathroom floor was dirty. We will never go back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Than I Expected

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: Would like some more fruit options at breakfast.
The room was clean and comfortable and I appreciated having a fridge and microwave. The desk was spacious and put to good use and I didn;t have any internet troubles while studying. The room was very affordable and I thought my stay here was more than worth what I paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The room was dirty. The bathroom door needed to be painted the carpet on the floor was sticky the shower was dirty dirt was in the corners of the bathroom
5 out of 5
by Milena

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Completely new mattress, so we slept like babies. Our family is in sports, so this is important for us. Little fitness room is ok, but one elliptical was broken. They could do something about patio furnitures. Service amazing, breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need more attention for one more star...

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok and everybody there was very friendly, but something was always missing.....such as towels, toilet papers, plastic cups and etc...one day our room was not cleaned up at all...
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty so had to give us another room. There was a water leak in the ceiling of the breakfast area. We stayed in another comfort inn near Memphis and it was far and away nicer than this one.