Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jayess ms

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Not the by comfort inn we have stayed in but the staff was very friendly and helpful room was clean reason priced just needed a little up date would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Clean quiet and great value

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi, real breakfast and a large room at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to cruise terminal, food etc.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very nice staff. Hotel clean & great location!! We were leaving on a cruise & very close to terminal. Tons of food options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great location wasn't bad at all seeing as our Spartan race was only 20 minutes from the hotel. Only real issue was the doors slam extremely loud but other than that it was great for our two day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It would appear the hotel has been renovated. It is in great shape, well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfasts. Overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Impressed

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to the highway, lots of stores and food options. Close driving distance to the University and Publix.
I stayed here for an orientation at the University. I was pleasantly surprised when I entered my room. Nice, clean couch and bed. Pillows were super comfortable and so was the mattress. You can tell its an older hotel, but they have done a great job at updating and I cant really complain about anything. I did not have an opportunity to use any of the hotels facilities. Breakfast in the morning was typically of a hotel breakfast but it was good enough for me to eat both mornings. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
AC working good but noisy. RM 102.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
OK for a 2 night stay to explore Mobile and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice breakfast and good value for money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels