Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good facility convenient to places to eat and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Good place to stay in Mobile.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Close to everything.
Room was very clean, and staff were very friendly. Only negative was that the washer did not work on the second floor and the drier did not work on the third, They should get that fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nicer than many of the higher priced hotels!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wide hallways, clean, spacious rooms with comfy beds. Very nice decor. Breakfast was very good. Friendly staff. Hotel even smelled very fresh. Would stay here over many higher priced hotels.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meagan from Mobile

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tv didn't work well
1 out of 5
by Pamela from Interlachen, Fl

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Upon checking in, the staff was not friendly at all! We were really surprised. The next morning I was getting off the elevator and there was a housekeeper right at the elevator and I said good morning, which her reply was nothing, shook her head and walked down the hall. On Saturday afternoon coming back from sighseeing, our bed had been made, however, the trash had not been emptied. I will say the young lady that was preparing the breakfast was very nice and very helpful and very friendly. I wish I had asked for her name, she did have a name tag on but I did not look! Not real sure if I will be staying there again. It is important when you have been in a car for 6-7 hours to be greeted with a smile and glad you are here! As I said, other than the woman at the breakfast buffet, she was the only one that greeted us!
2 out of 5
by Adam

Decent hotel but nothing great

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was cheap and the room itself was okay...beds were comfortable but there was mold all over the ceiling in the bathroom and on the A/C unit. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was ok overall...a little aged
5 out of 5
by Donna from The Villages, Florida

Best hotel !!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels I ever stayed in!! Clean, comfortable and safe. Very close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels