Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Good facility convenient to places to eat and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston SC

Good place to stay in Mobile.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Close to everything.
Room was very clean, and staff were very friendly. Only negative was that the washer did not work on the second floor and the drier did not work on the third, They should get that fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nicer than many of the higher priced hotels!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wide hallways, clean, spacious rooms with comfy beds. Very nice decor. Breakfast was very good. Friendly staff. Hotel even smelled very fresh. Would stay here over many higher priced hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness & more people to assist guest besides just one person. When my pillow cases were dirty I was asked to take them off myself. Not happy.
Location: Very close to shopping and restaurants
I stay at this hotel many times for work. Great hotel. This time was my first to say it was horrible. Got in room with dirty pillow cases, toothpaste spit on the bathroom sink facet, something behind the toilet groce, plus woke up to a dead roach in the bathroom. Was totally groced out. Don't know if I will go back. Have mixed emotions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Don't come for Breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice Pool & hot tub
Location: About 20 minutes from Alligator Alley - which was a fun adventure.
The hotel itself was fine, it was clean & nice, Pool was clean & nice. Breakfast however was TERRIBLE. Waffle mix was like running water, there were no eggs, no sausage, they had biscuits but gravy was like water too. Orange Juice was empty. Dining hall was empty when we got down there & the girl "running" it was behind the front desk chatting with a co-worker instead of restocking. She was nice to me when I asked her for things (everything) , but I did hear her snap at others. She eventually got things caught up, but there was a 10 - 15 min wait to eat. Not good when you have "tourist attraction" reservations. We choose to stay at a different hotel our 2nd night in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linden, AL

quiet stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: My room was on the backside of the hotel and it was very quiet--no street noise.
Location: shopping and restaurants
I was in Mobile for a week long conference and choose to stay across the bay. My experience was great. My room was clean and very quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay - would stay there again

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast! Spacious room.
Cons: One day no maid service. On the maid's sheet was written, "Guest requested no service." Not sure who they spoke with but this was not us.
Location: Really enjoy Fair Hope ... great views on the bay and great restaurants nearby! Easy access to Hwy 10.
Very sweet lady who remained calm when we didn't on the night desk. She was very concerned and helpful when we were not happy with lack of maid service. She provided what we needed in an efficient manner. And she called the manager to report the problem. Nights provided quiet for good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Work Stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
always a pleasure to stay here when in town for work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Easy access to freeway and restaurants nearby.
Everything was great. Easy access to freeway and nice eating locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
stayed one night to be near my son who lives in Daphne