Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tawanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chuck from Mobile, AL

Business stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The comfort of the room was good but the condition of the room needed some work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet gem in Tillman's

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk at the desk was pleasant, very welcoming. The room was comfortable, just needs a new shower curtain and the main door adjusted for the humidity (was rubbing up against the jamb, making it a little tough to pull open/push shut. Breakfast was great, staff kept an eye on having things ready to go. Driveway was slightly confusing to find, but figured out we could go through the other property's driveway. Definitely would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by lisa

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint was a little mold in the shower, and the neighborhood was a little iffy (we didn't check in until 10 pm). Other than that, the check-in was fast, staff very friendly, cold air conditioner, comfortable bed with lots of pillows, and plenty of space.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

impressive value and professional staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Late night stop off from a very long road trip. Looking solely for a place to sleep over the 4th of July holiday so we could continue our trip the next morning. Cost was less than surrounding hotels, decided to stay based on value alone. Pleasantly surprised by staff professionalism and cleanliness of room. Extremely comfortable and Up to date furnishings and bedding. Only regret was shower tile and bathroom flooring cracked and aged, but extremely clean. Vanity was new and impressive. Decided to delay our trip the next morning and explore Daulphin Island before checking out. 40 minute trip left us underwhelmed. Beaches were nasty due to tropical storm a few weeks earlier, but at least we can check it off the bucket list. Definitely recommend Comfort Suites to anyone looking for a great value and great nights rest!!!
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is starting to show some wear and tear in the rooms. My room had a strange odor. I did tell the front desk about it when i checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Everything was Great!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very courteous staff, clean room, and a great breakfast.
I stayed at the Comfort Suites Mobile in Tillman's Corner on my way from San Antonio to Atlanta. One of the best decisions I ever made. Front desk was very courteous, the room was perfect - clean and no highway noise, and the complementary breakfast had plenty of choices and it was all good. I've stayed in other hotels in the Tillman's Corner area and this was absolutely the BEST. I will definitely stay there anytime I'm near Mobile.