Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from Atlanta,Georgia

Satisfied customer

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
The bed we slept in was very comfortable wish we could have taken it back to Atlanta with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Uh...

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Well, it was conveniently located and cheap.
Cons: They could do a better job of cleaning. I found a used mini-bar of soap in the tub with a pubic hair on it. Also, the cable TV kept going out.
Location: I'm a geocacher so that's what I did.
The first thing I had to do was wad thru the smoke from the hotel staff smoking out front. Then once I got to my room I had to call the front desk and tell them to check the room next to me because the smoke detector was beeping. He tried to tell me that was impossible because someone was using the room. I let him know there was no one in it and he finally came over and put a battery in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, shower was broken.

Posted May 23, 2015
Staff took 15 min to check in the guy before me and another 10 for me. The room was not nice and shower was broken.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Camilla from Marion, Al

Never again!

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
One of my girls suffered several bed bug bites over her entire body from sleeping in one of the hotel beds. Also, there were not enough towels to accommodate the four adults staying in every room. I did call and alert the front desk about this issue. Nothing was done.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay in Mobile

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The free breakfast was a joke. The orange juice was orange water, the cereal was stale and the selection was very sparce.I liked the fact that there were places to eat and a grocery store nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelpia, Ms

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The location, the free breakfast and wifi.
Cons: Have more food out when items are out.
Location: Good restaurants choices.
Quite and pleasant experience. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Louis from Zephyrhills

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful and cozy stay. Beds were comfy and room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Drew from Mississippi

Decent

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay. Inside was fine. The outside was a little rough around the edges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

NOT recommended

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfy
Cons: Needed to be cleaned, refreshed, and exterminated.
Location: Location was sketchy. There were a couple of fast food places within a couple of blocks.
Saw a roach, room smelled stale, scary location, would not stay there again,