Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not going back there!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: The people working there were friendly and helpful, but the up keep and cleanliness of the hotel and room was pretty bad
The location was good. It wasn't very clean. The room was missing a clock, a phone (so there couldn't be a wake up call), a coffee maker. The bed was comfortable, and thank goodness, no bed bugs, but I certainly checked before I even sat on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place ever!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pool was dirty, holes in walls, patches from holes they tired to fix, holes in sheets and blankets, no cable, no microwave, a/c didnt get cold, smelled of pee, elevator had broken buttons, inside and out, broken mirrors, didnt always work, place over all was very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Dumb

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Blow it up
Location: Plenty of gas and fast food nearby
Would not recommend this hotel. It is located in a bad part of town, is NOT clean, is NOT neat, and is not a place I would take my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had been driving many hours to evacuate Florida and were pleased to find your room clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Parrrie

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Towels and cover were poor condition
5 out of 5
by Nicole Roberson from Tillman's Corner ,AL

Nce

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
great
1 out of 5
by Suzette

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is AWFUL! Clean is not something this hotel knows about! If the hotel management calls mold on the ceiling, splatters on the walls (not sure of what), gummy carpet and towels so old they are full of holes is clean, they may need to look up the meaning of clean. Upon walking into the room the tv and lamp doesn't work and there isn't a phone to call front desk. I went to the front desk to notify of these items and the out come is to take the lamp away. People shouting all through the night and fighting in the parking lot as we were checking out. PLEASE don't book if you would like to stay in decent room.
1 out of 5
by Maurica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Livingston, La.

Not for staying more than one night

Posted Aug 25, 2017
We were on vacation, and I had booked this room based on the price. I won't do that again. The staff had to move us three times in three days. The rub wouldn't hold water in the first room, so, they moved us. The second room was ok, until we got back the following evening. They had to move us again due to the toilet wouldn't flush. Our third room was the best one, freshly remodeled. But, the toilet paper holder came out of the wall the first time we used it. The breakfast wasn't as expected, as the milk had been expired for 3 days. We got to breakfast on the first day at a little before 7, and pretty much everything was bare. Breakfast was 6-9. The best part of this hotel was the absolutely amazing staff. This hotel is a better suit for someone who is just needing a place for the night. Oh yeah, our first two rooms didn't even have phones in them. Amazing staff though. I can't say how impressed I was with the staff. They were the best part of the hotel. Very nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hammond, LA

Worst hotel we have ever stayed in.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were dirty. I wouldn't even take a shower in the bathroom. It was discusting. The attached picture is of the bathtub and shower curtain. NEVER AGAIN.