Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good traveler's hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable.
Cons: Better salad ingredient selections at dinner.
Location: Don't know, I only stopped for the night.
Staff: friendly and helpful. Room: clean and quiet even though it was next to the elevator shaft. Bathroom: clean and well lit. Food: (dinner and breakfast were included) Basic and decent. Wish the salad ingredient selections were broader, breakfast selection range and quality were better than the dinner options. Parking and Security: easy access but I don't understand why, if there were security gates installed they weren't in use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meridian, MS

Great for a mini vaca

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The hotel room was very nice as far as amenities good. My mother liked the personal coffee machine. I like the shampoo, shower gel, and conditioner stations in the shower. The hot bar and breakfast were awesome. The only cons I have was a blonde hair I found on a pillow, 1 baby spider, and 1 baby roach, but I understand when you have people coming in and out its hard to keep up with somethings. Other than that for the price it was perfect because I save on meals and the late night snack bar was great too. Next time I'm trying the pool when I have to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Hotel Staff very freindly from the front desk to the cleaning staff especially the cleaning staff.
Inside of hotel very clean, outside of hotel verly inviting, pool area with clean towels was very impressive the towels was well stock on the shelf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ms

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I was there 3 days 2 nights and I enjoyed myself. The first time we checked in we found out they had a "kickback" where they feed you and you get 3 free alcoholic drinks each day you're at the hotel!! It was close to many food places and stores!! I really enjoyed and it wasn't far from the beach. The only con was they don't have enough parking so I just made up a parking space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from biloxi, ms

Booked for my family

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Thankful they kept their availability updated because this was a busy weekend and few rooms available... 4 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mobile, al

Convenient location

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Karen at the front desk was awesome! Breakfast, popcorn, and the evening reception were awesome and saved us money. Only the housekeepers could have been better. A couple of days they bypassed our room in the morning, but then never returned later. Also there was a smudge in the elevator that is probably still there even though they ride the elevator every day to get to the rooms. They are the only ones there that don't seem to want to do their best. They are friendly however and will engage with you nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorraine from Miami, Florida

Excellent hotel concept!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
this was one of the best hotels I have stayed in! The rooms look brand new and the service is excellent. The food served in the evenings was the biggest spread I have ever seen. I look for this chain of hotels wherever I go now!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything great but room was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Alabama

Good stay at Drury.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay overall. Fine breakfast. Supper was ok. TV had poor sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels