Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Karan at the front desk is outstanding!! All of the staff were very friendly and kind. The staff looked like they really like their job. That is a good reflection on management. Beds were comfy. Great shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Third time staying at this Drury Inn

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location: This is a great location near a major mall, plenty of shopping, restaurants, and highway access.
Drury Inn is our go-to hotel. The room was comfortable, the food was good, and the staff went above and beyond during our stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood FL

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Is good In my future vacation I take again my child is very exiting with the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoy my stay at this hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: the hospitality and the service
Cons: nothing
Location: Alabama family lives there
I love the food and the drinks and the room is so clean and nice the hospitality is very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Sub par to previous Drury Inn’s

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cleaning staff apparently didn’t flush. Toilet paper floating on the water. Yellow stains on two pillows. Breakfast not the standard of other DI’s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. Location with easy access to restaurants stores. 10 min from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The hotel was very clean. The floor was very clean which never happens in hotels. My only problem was I had to ask the front desk multiple times for an infant bed before I got one. The desk clerk kept saying he forgot. Other then that it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adirondacks, NY

Wonderful hotel. Helpful staff and easy access.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Since staying at this hotel over the past 10 years, the staff is like family. Very helpful, courteous, and comfortable to be around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels