Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

A Little Paradise

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Clean.clean.clean Great happy hour Great breakfast
Cons: Nothing that I could see
Location: Sorry just stopped to sleep on our way home.
We were on the last leg of a 5000 mile trip and exhausted headed to Florida. When looking for a place to stay I was so elated to see the Drury Inn. We had stayed at their hotel in Texas. We were too tired to go out for dinner and we knew we would be taken care of. The happy hour was great including a great variety of choices of food. We were too full to even think about dinner. Breakfast was hot and lots of good choices. The staff was great and we even meet the general manager in the elevator. When we walked in it appeared he had a cloth in his hand and was cleaning the elevator. Cleanest hotel I have been in. Drury Inn top of my list from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
good I would recommend. On business. they were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Kandi from Sumner, IL

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility. Room bit crowded as we had double queen room as single king or queen not available. Staff friendly. Breakfast was very good. Evening appetizers w/free drinks was especially nice. We love Drury Inn, and always try to find one wherever we travel. Alas, not available everywhere.
5 out of 5
by Viola F.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and staff
4 out of 5
by Saad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to The University of South Alabama

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Location: Conveniently located to where we were going and plenty of restaurant & shopping choices located along Airport Blvd.
The breakfast was hosted very nicely and there was a variety of choices.
3 out of 5
by howard from Kokomo IN

Noisy!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
There was a very loud party upstairs that kept us up very late. After two calls,the hotel staff finally stopped it. The hotel called in the morning to say they were refunding the room due to the noise. The other noise issue was the house keepers were all outside my door, laughing and talking and woke me up. Then they kept me up by running in and out of the room they were cleaning. The door was slamming shut over and over. So sleeping in didn't happen. The hotel was nice and clean and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Christina from Farmington, MN

Dated but worked

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Dated hotel. Has been updated with nice beds and furniture but bathroom was seriously small (think 1980s size) with sink outside. Where shower and toilet were was literally pull in back out. No room to sit things on sink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring,Texas

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel location is convenient to all tourist destinations via freeway and highways and but a short distance to the downtown via multiple roadways. They offer an ample selection at breakfast and their afternoon "kickback" affords various beverages and an abundance of food such that going out for supper could be avoided if desired -- all included in the room rate. On the down side, the lavatory area is quite small and our room had a quirky furniture layout from our perspective although absolutely tolerable.