Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Wonderful hotel! Very clean!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time here! The staff are very welcoming & helpful! The beds were so comfortable, shower was amazing, & the food was great! We can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talladega, AL

Work trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Although this was a work trip, I enjoyed the complimentary drinks and snacks/dinner/breakfast and use of the fitness room. The bed was comfy, the shower was great and the tv worked! No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta, ga

Nice hotel, not too far from the city

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Inside of the hotel is much nicer looking than the inside! Our room was comfortable and clean. I am very picky about hotels and this one exceeded expectations! Bathroom was a little small and ceilings in the hall were a little low. Breakfast was great. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The staff was excellent and friendly. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The food in the evening and the breakfast were great. We love staying at a Drury Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Fine commercial hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Basic room and facilities. Clean and comfortable with nothing fancy. Great happy hour and breakfast included in the price. I would certainly stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I loved it Great staff Clean and lovely room A joy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: the bathroom was a little small but the rest of the room was great
Great hotel from personnel at front desk to the food and drinks served in the evening to the wonderful room with a comfortable bed and to the great breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oklahoma Trip

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: All acommodations
Cons: ?
Location: ?
Perfect place to stay with your pet :) We needed a place to break up the trip to Oklahoma from Florida and found this pet friendly hotel. Great free breakfast and free soda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foley

As usual, Drury Inns meet or exceed

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: keep doing what you're doing
Location: I was just traveling through...but lots of shopping
Nuff said...everything is always just right. Love Drury!
5 out of 5
by WENDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels