Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
I on Easter Sunday for relaxation purposes the hot tub was awesome the staff was very very helpful the hotel offered much like 5:30 kickback and breakfast. The food left something to be desired but overall a good experience.I look forward to staying at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: More parking
Close to university of south ala , very friendly staff clean room food great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Comfortable, updated hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Wonderful drinks and food at evening reception. Also. very plush towels..
This hotel offers many upscale amenities at a surprisingly affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Very Comfortable & Safe

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I travel with my children and I love to encounter hotels that are safe & comfortable and clean. The staff are ALL very nice & welcoming! They make you feel like you are at home. I will stay here again and again. The kickback & breakfast are a bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for shopping

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Traffic around area is horrible but don't let that take away from this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Wonderful hotel! Very clean!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a wonderful time here! The staff are very welcoming & helpful! The beds were so comfortable, shower was amazing, & the food was great! We can't wait to go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talladega, AL

Work trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Although this was a work trip, I enjoyed the complimentary drinks and snacks/dinner/breakfast and use of the fitness room. The bed was comfy, the shower was great and the tv worked! No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augusta, ga

Nice hotel, not too far from the city

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Inside of the hotel is much nicer looking than the inside! Our room was comfortable and clean. I am very picky about hotels and this one exceeded expectations! Bathroom was a little small and ceilings in the hall were a little low. Breakfast was great. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The staff was excellent and friendly. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. The food in the evening and the breakfast were great. We love staying at a Drury Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Fine commercial hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Basic room and facilities. Clean and comfortable with nothing fancy. Great happy hour and breakfast included in the price. I would certainly stay again!