Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good pet treatment -nice to have meals provided.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Back door to pet walk area slams shut - you may want to check mechanism
Location: Location excellent - just traveling through - no free time activities.
Had a pet and did well - no problems w/ stay. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Drury Inn stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I really enjoyed my and would definitely stay there again. I will be recommending this hotel to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Daughter's Birthday

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: spacious
Light blub out at entrance into room. Otherwise she had a enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The staff was wonderful and very accommodating. We needed a room change because we originally were placed in a noisy area, but they took care of it without any issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking of a comfortable room at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great affordable hotel!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Nice building, good price
Cons: The wooden panel in our room was a little weird and subtracted from the space, other than that nothing
Excellent staff with a nice hotel. I had an extremely important package arriving the morning of my stay and the gentleman at the front desk was totally on top of it an was as concerned about the arrival as I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet place to stay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small but clean. The evening snacks and the breakfast were great inclusions in the price of the room. I have stayed here twice and had very nice stays both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Pine Bluff

Great Choice

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and clean. I felt at home. There was easy access to main road. Only wish there was a cent in bathroom (which was very small).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sue

Friend & I Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Came to hear The Collongsworth Family sing at Grace Pointe Church, chose Drury Inn because I had stayed before & liked their rooms & hit breakfast.