Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adirondacks, NY

Wonderful hotel. Helpful staff and easy access.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Since staying at this hotel over the past 10 years, the staff is like family. Very helpful, courteous, and comfortable to be around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from planet earth

Nice hotel on this planet

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It's existence
Cons: No enquette after stay !!!!
Location: breathable air
Excellent room, food, friendliness of staff. Too many questions after stay by people not involved in the hotel itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro arkansas

Nice place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The elevator was out of service a few times but they quickly made repairs. Our toilet was leaking and there wasn't a maintenance person working so the front desk ladies came and helped with it. They offered us another room also. Very very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prattville Al

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
From arrival to the end it was great. I'll be back with the family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: We like the hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable bed.
Cons: All was good
Location: It was easy accessible to get places.
Our hotel experience was enjoyable.The staff was frriendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Our room was a nice size. It was very clean. The bathroom was clean and set up in a comfortable manner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, nice bed, friendly staff, welcome drink and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected stop in Mobile

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We ended up in Mobile unexpectedly in the midst of a hotel availabiltiy shortage. After a system glitch put our stay in a uncertain position, Jason, who was working the front desk, went ABOVE AND BEYOND. He was proactive, friendly, and willing to help when things were not going our way. I would stay at this hotel because of the service we received EVERYTIME.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette

Small but perfect!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
My room was small but perfect! I needed the fridge and microwave, so room size wasn't important since it was just me. Very friendly and helpful staff!