Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel with nice outdoor pool.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The lobby, room, eating area, and pool were clean and comfortable. All staff was helpful and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by LaShonda

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Great rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregory

Loud Noise from Interstate in the Room

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was basic and clean. No problems in that regard. However, the sound from the nearby interstate was overwhelming in the room. It appears that there wasn't any sound proofing in the walls or windows. I finally just got up between 3:30-4:00am, packed up and left. Found the noise from the passing cars and trucks made it impossible to get a good nights sleep. Because of this I would not recommend this hotel and will choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Jacquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Leah

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, except for the indoor pool, that we thought was a heated pool, but it was freezing. We checked it everyday and my child was so disappointed because she couldn't swim. It was extremely too cold. The indoor pool was a big part of why I booked the room to begin with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was everything I expected

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Great Rate for a Midscale Select Service Hotel. Friendly Staff, clean room, great water pressure in the shower.
Cons: Purchase better plates for breakfast. Cheap paper plates for a $100.00 Room?
I was at one time the GM at another Hotel that also owned this Fairfield Inn. And I was working there when this Hotel was going through a major renovation. So when I booked this hotel, I knew exactly what to expect. The Staff was very friendly and the Room was perfect and very clean for the price.
5 out of 5
by Yvette

Safe, Clean and Convenient

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are always helpful and very friendly. They make you feel very welcome. The breakfast food is always fresh also.
5 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waikiki w.a.

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Hard to find using to Tom, especially at night. The service road runs parallel to the highway and you have to double back about a mile to get there.
Location: On side road to I-65 , so keep your eyes open when approaching it and don't rely on your gps only
Only stayed overnight, arrived late, took off early, so didn't see much. We were supposed to stay an extra day but didn't refresh the itinerary in my head and left for NOLA, giving the hotel 2 rooms rent for free.