Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
There were bed bugs. Gross.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room/Service Score-8.5 Breakfast score 2.7

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the customer service excellent. However the phone did not work in the room. It was not even connected. I used my cellphone, but would have liked to use the room phone to call the front desk and other family members, etc staying in hotel. The morning breakfast was not available at 7A as posted. We wanted to grab breakfast and leave to make it to our next location on time. However, the worker started putting the breakfast out at 7, one item at a time. The oatmeal put out was not ready. The worker stated it still had to cook. I had to ask her to turn on the juice machine. The pancake mix was not ready and no spoons out for the cereal that was being put out. This delayed some of us and others left w/o eating. In addition, this delay of food availability created a crowded area. On a positive note, the air conditioner in the room works perfectly. It was very cold and comfortable in the room.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and very helpful staff! The breakfast was great. We'll definitely stay here again when we're back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thief works at this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
someone working there stole a cell phone that was left in the room. we did not realize our son had left his phone till we were about 7hr away. called hotel and they claimed it was not there. we told the woman on the phone we have a tracking app on the phone and it showed it was still at the hotel. she just hung up on us. next morning called again and they claimed they looked everywhere and it was not there. someone there is a thief.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel with nice outdoor pool.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The lobby, room, eating area, and pool were clean and comfortable. All staff was helpful and professional. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Reginald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LaShonda

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast. Great rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gregory

Loud Noise from Interstate in the Room

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was basic and clean. No problems in that regard. However, the sound from the nearby interstate was overwhelming in the room. It appears that there wasn't any sound proofing in the walls or windows. I finally just got up between 3:30-4:00am, packed up and left. Found the noise from the passing cars and trucks made it impossible to get a good nights sleep. Because of this I would not recommend this hotel and will choose a different hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Jacquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels