Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
It was fine, but this surveyvmaking me write more to get a better review is annoying!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Wonderful stay!!!!! Perfect location to food and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for a night.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Booked my hotel at a good price compared to other hotels in the area. Neighborhood seems reasonably safe. Friendly hotel staff. Breakfast is same like other hotels, nothing spectacular. Work-out room is very small with decent cardio machines. Internet speed is good. A good hotel for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Relaxation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Excellent place for the comfort and refreshing that I was in need of after being on road for such a long time.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Went definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Texas

Nice

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Beds were a little hard but the hotel and staff were amazing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The room was really small. We had a nice cockroach on the wall. Staff was nice though. We may have just had a random bug in our room but it makes you wonder.
2 out of 5
by Leandro

average

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is OK, the breakfast could be better. The neighborhood was nor very friendly, although it was in an highway access
4 out of 5
by Joanetha from Graysville ,Al

Keep up the southern hospitality!!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I really liked the staff from the front desk hostess's and breakfast staff and housekeeping were really nice and courteous and helpful.