Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Health Inspector where are you!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
This was the worst experience ever. Didn’t have a choice sine all hotels are booked due to spring break. It smelled like smoke, everything was nasty. Carpet was so old it had holes and chunks of I don’t know what on it dirt who knows. Bathroom looked like it hadn’t been washed in ages, it was black with grease and caulked up. I couldn’t sleep was just making sure my kids where ok . They didn’t even want to cover up and decided to sleep with clothing on. Money thrown down the drain . ):
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile AL

Bed bugs in rooms

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Filthy. Holes in linens. Bed bugs actually visible in first two rooms assigned. Holes in walls.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mobile al

Easy access to shopping and eating locations.

Posted Feb 11, 2018
This is the most horrible hotel to stay in. The room has a terrible odor, the covers an bedding has holes in them. I hadto go to the nearest store to buy towel an blankets to lay on top of their bedding. Didnt dare shower the tub and floors had not been cleaned. Booked the room for 2 days only stayed one night and was told there would be No refund for not staying the second night. Please inspect before you pay hopfully this will make them do a better job.
1 out of 5
by Evangerlean

No Happy

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was to hot and I didn't get room clean until I was there 3 nights but I stayed 5 nights so I was very unhappy
4 out of 5
by Krystal

good

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We just need to sleep there for a night before going onto Florida but it was fine to us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
OMG. This hotel needs a lot of remodeling! The outside was already not very inviting. Bathroom door was not painted, there the knob should be was just a hole, knob was hanging on a string. Five tiles was just sitting on top of bathtub and a lot of tiles was missing at the wall.Bed sheets was grey instead white and with stains, that did not wash out no more. Furniture had cigarette burn holes and it smelled like smoke, even we had a non-smoking room! We did not want to sleep in this bed and stay in this room. My husband could not fast enough get out. We went to another hotel next door and took the reservation as a loss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible. Everything is terrible in this place.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: NOTHING. It is terribly dirty.
Cons: This place must be shut down.
Location: Don't know.
Terrible. I am wandering how this place still exists.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KENOSHA, WI

THE WORST

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: WE DID HAVE A BED TO SLEEP.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: THERE WAS A RESTAURANT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
WE ARRIVED AND HAD NO ROOM. AFTER A HEATED DISCUSSION THE LADY FOUND US A ROOM UNDER RENOVATION. THERE WAS NO SHOWER, A TRICKLE OF WATER FROM THE SINK, NO PHONE, AND NO CHAIRS. THE WALLS HAD HOLES INSTEAD OF PICTURES, AND WE WERE CHARGED THE ROOM RATE. WE CANCELLED THE REST OF THE WEEK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Terrible. Needs to be closed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Worse place in the world to stay and I've stayed all over the world. I would like my money back .