Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Evangerlean

No Happy

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was to hot and I didn't get room clean until I was there 3 nights but I stayed 5 nights so I was very unhappy
4 out of 5
by Krystal

good

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
We just need to sleep there for a night before going onto Florida but it was fine to us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
OMG. This hotel needs a lot of remodeling! The outside was already not very inviting. Bathroom door was not painted, there the knob should be was just a hole, knob was hanging on a string. Five tiles was just sitting on top of bathtub and a lot of tiles was missing at the wall.Bed sheets was grey instead white and with stains, that did not wash out no more. Furniture had cigarette burn holes and it smelled like smoke, even we had a non-smoking room! We did not want to sleep in this bed and stay in this room. My husband could not fast enough get out. We went to another hotel next door and took the reservation as a loss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible. Everything is terrible in this place.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: NOTHING. It is terribly dirty.
Cons: This place must be shut down.
Location: Don't know.
Terrible. I am wandering how this place still exists.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KENOSHA, WI

THE WORST

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: WE DID HAVE A BED TO SLEEP.
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: THERE WAS A RESTAURANT WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
WE ARRIVED AND HAD NO ROOM. AFTER A HEATED DISCUSSION THE LADY FOUND US A ROOM UNDER RENOVATION. THERE WAS NO SHOWER, A TRICKLE OF WATER FROM THE SINK, NO PHONE, AND NO CHAIRS. THE WALLS HAD HOLES INSTEAD OF PICTURES, AND WE WERE CHARGED THE ROOM RATE. WE CANCELLED THE REST OF THE WEEK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Terrible. Needs to be closed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Worse place in the world to stay and I've stayed all over the world. I would like my money back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed the night but it was okay for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
they are remodeling, hopefully it will be better. room smelled of urine. a/c had black mold all over. it was rough on me as i am very allergic. but, it was a cheap bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Virginia

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Very quick check in.
Cons: Not fit for rental.
Worst I have ever encountered. I was exhausted and it was very late when I arrived. I am naturely extremely tolerant...otherwise, I would have left. No window covering...none. I used the bed cover to create a drape. Toilet leaking, periodically refilling tank; I shut off the valve, turned back on for use only. Debris in room. AC unit lacked covers...inner parts fully exposed, power cable stretched across the floor. Smoke detector in an adjoining room chirping; needs new battery. Much mote wrong, too numerous to list. I have photos. I needed a roof and shower/toilet...got that. Nobody else would have stayed here, but I needed rest from a long bike ride and traveling alone.