Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, quiet little Inn in Mobile

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Excellent inn. Quiet. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful find

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Awesome last minute decision...wonderful place we will definitely visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quiet and relaxing. Cordial and accommodating.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The location was near business and pleasure. History abounds in this area.
Cons: My husband thought we each needed a chair in our room.
Location: Historic Ft. Conde is nearby, as well as the museum of Mobile, the Mardi Gras Museum, Gulf Quest museum, and an array of restaurants. Enjoy your stay.
We loved the quaint environment and the relaxing atmosphere. The hostess was personable, as was the chef. Breakfast was wonderful in a family setting. Great restaurants are located nearby.
5 out of 5
by Warren

Missing this lovely place already!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing - without a doubt, we're coming back to the Fort Conde Inn every time we stay in Mobile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08361

Nice b&b experience!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, decor, food, ac, wifi, bed.
Cons: Uneven, high steps hard on arthritic knees
Location: Museums, downtown around corner
Quaint, antique decor, high end breakfast, elevator, segregated neighborhood so curb side loading, parking work really nice, good ac in room, strong wifi, soft bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Al

Great times

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Awesome breakfast. Comfortable and unique room with an outstanding staff. Did I say awesome breakfast?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great location in historic Mobile center, close to many attractions. Awesome chef-made breakfast included. I highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Very pleasant. Worth repeating

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Surprisingly quiet though surrounded by Interstate and large highways. Few blocks walk to Sanger theater, park, activities. Further development of their "enclave" is in the works. We have stayed there before; plan on future reservations. Leisurely breakfast, individually prepared is a wonderful feature which allows enjoyable. conversation with other travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crystal City, VA

Superb Accommodations

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Everything, location, style, furnishings, staff...and free parking.
Cons: The only thing that springs to mind is a longer stay would have been better...I look forward to returning soon and often.
Location: It is an easy walk to the dining and pub options of Dauphin Street.
The hotel is wonderful. The buildings are lovely and the furnishings are extremely tasteful; however, it is the staff that makes this hotel special. Everyone is extremely friendly and provide you with the sense that you are at home during your entire stay. And, the made to order breakfast by a chef was a very nice treat.
5 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels