Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa,FL

nice newly renovated inn with more on the way

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: atmosphere captures a time long past
Cons: not a thing
Location: the museum in the old courthouse was fascinating. Serdoo's coffee shop was awesome
Beautiful place. Can't wait to see all when total renovation plans for the area are complete. Chef Robbie is a priceless addition. David & Brandon were both extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by John from Austin

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Charming boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Not just another chain boring Hotel.
Cons: Our stay was excellent!
Location: Do not miss visiting the USS Alabama ship and museum. Battleship, aircraft, submarine, and numerous war vehicles displayed on the grounds- even a B-52
Unique charming hotel in great location with easy access to simply walk downtown. GREAT breakfast cooked to order!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

The hotel is near the downtown. Very consentient!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Everything was great. Comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Made to order!
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Boden

Mycket fint med känsla

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Det var jättebra. Upprustat gammalt hus. Rent bra utrustat rum. Bra frukost som serverades i en gammal fin matsal.
5 out of 5
by Shaina from Reading, PA

Stunning Stay in Mobile

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic, beautiful facility. All the necessary amenities.
5 out of 5
by John from Tildt

Luxus hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lækker hotel i dejlige omgivelser, fantastisk morgenmad
5 out of 5
by Carol from Rowlett

Best in Mobile!

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean. They serve the best breakfast in Mobile. This was our second stay and we would recommend to Inn to anyone!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels